TS Hadlow SLS
3D
SIZES
140

TS Hadlow SLS

Bewertungen lesen

WETTKAMPF-FREESTYLE/WAKESTYLE

Art.-No. 44210-3433

Der größte Kiteboarder aller Zeiten braucht die beste Ausrüstung, um Spitzenleis-tungen im Sport erbringen zu können. Das Team Series Hadlow SLS ist genau das richtige Board dafür.

Duotone Kiteboarding Climate Partner
DIESES PRODUKT IST CO2 KOMPENSIERT
weitere Informationen

HAUPTMERKMALE

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

Unglaublicher Pop und direktes Fahrverhalten

Unglaublicher Pop und direktes Fahrverhalten dank Biax Carbon und Textreme Innegra.

Minimaler Reverse-Flex

Minimaler Reverse-Flex dank neuer Suspension-Flex-Cap garantiert absolute Kontrolle bei Landungen, ohne Verbiegen in die entgegengesetzte Richtung.

Kontrollierte sanfte Landungen

Kontrollierte sanfte Landungen und Komfort selbst bei harten Landungen durch die Single-Diffusor-Base.

Single-Diffusor-Bottom mit Grind-Base

Die Garantie für gewaltigen Pop und absolut kontrollierte Landungen. Der Single-Diffusor-Bottom bietet einen massiven Grip und eine robuste Grind-Base für sogar noch mehr Strapazierfähigkeit.

Textreme Innegra und 45° Biax Carbon

Durch die Textreme-Innegra- und 45° Biax-Carbon-Bauweise wird die Performance des Boards erheblich verbessert. Ein schneller und progressiver Flex für besseren Pop bei weniger Gewicht ist das Ergebnis.

Hard-Flex

Der aggressivste Flex und unglaublichste Pop. Hard-Flex bietet eine dynamische Kraftentfaltung bei Sprüngen und höhere Steifigkeit für mehr Kontrolle bei harten Landungen.

TS Hadlow SLS

EIGENSCHAFTEN

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

FREESTYLE HOOKED EDGE GRIP / SANFTE LANDUNGEN
FREESTYLE UNHOOKED POP / SICHERE LANDUNGEN
FREERIDE UPWIND / KOMFORT
Size
Weight
Finset
Board weight*
140/42.5
70-90kg
S-BEND WK 3.5 CARBON 30
3,00kg
*Weight tolerance +-5% possible

Details

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

Das ultimative Board für Freestyle, Big-Air und Park in einem! Aaron Hadlow ist der beste Kiteboarder aller Zeiten und sein Material darf ihn nicht einschränken. Ganz egal, ob er den Park in Hatteras shreddet, in Sizilien seine Tricks hinlegt oder beim King of the Air in Südafrika boostet, sein Board muss immer ins Schwarze treffen. Für 2021 haben Aaron und das Team an einer neuen Suspension-Flex-Cap gearbeitet, die für die genau richtige Menge Flex im Board sorgt. Durch die Kombi-nation dieser neuen Technologie mit einem reduzierten Reverse-Flex bietet das Board einen unvergleichlichen Pop und gleichzeitig maximale Kontrolle beim Lan-den härtester Tricks. Textreme Innegra und 45° Biax Carbon werden während des gesamten Konstruktionsprozesses eingesetzt und sorgen für eine unübertroffene Per-formance in diesem leichten Gesamtpaket. Dank seiner Grind-Base ist das Board noch strapazierfähiger und bestens geeignet, um Obstacles in Angriff nehmen. So verwendet Aaron sein Board auch im Kabel-Park. Die Slider-Einsätze sorgen zudem für ein perfektes Stance-Setup mit jedem Boot auf dem Markt. Du brauchst eine vielseitig einsetzbare Ausrüstung? Dann ist das Team Series Hadlow SLS genau das richtige Board für dich. Die Wahl des Weltmeisters sollte auch dir mehr als gewachsen sein!

Tech Features

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

Innegra SLS Twintips
Innegra SLS TwintipsInnegra SLS Twintips

Dank Innegra sind die SLS Twintips sehr leicht, unglaublich langlebig, deutlich smoother und reaktionsfreudiger als jedes andere Twintip. Mehr Performance und Langlebigkeit ohne zusätzliches Gewicht – die leichtgewichtige Innegra-Faser macht es möglich! Alle SLS Boards bieten eine unglaubliche Dämpfleistung und sind absolut smooth auch bei Kabbelwasser – für ein saubereres Ankanten und weniger Ermüdung in Knien und Rücken. Dank weniger Schwingungen im Vergleich zu normalen Carbon-Boards verfügen die SLS Twintips zudem über einen sehr kontrollierten und explosiven Pop.

SUSPENSION FLEX CAP
SUSPENSION FLEX CAPSUSPENSION FLEX CAP

Mit der brandneuen Suspension-Flex-Cap kann eine sehr steife Boardmitte erzielt werden, wobei durch einen steifen Rahmen an den Tips des Boards gleichzeitig eine hohe Verwindungssteifigkeit beibehalten werden kann. Pop und Kontrolle sind garantiert, während die Energie beim Landen vom Board absorbiert wird – und nicht von deinen Knien. Zusätzlich wird eine flachere Mitte ermöglicht, wodurch deine Boots flacher auf dem Board aufliegen und dir noch dieses kleine bisschen extra Kontrolle geboten wird. Die wichtigste Neuigkeit ist aber, dass es so gut wie keinen Reverse-Flex während der Landungen mehr gibt.

Breiter Step-Double-Concave-Channel
Breiter Step-Double-Concave-ChannelBreiter Step-Double-Concave-Channel

Step-Double-Concave ist der Grund, warum das Team Series einen solch massiven Grip liefern kann – mit oder ohne Fins, um sowohl den Erwartungen der Team-Rider im Wettbewerb auf der World Tour als auch ambitionierten Freestylern gerecht zu werden. Die tiefen Concaves bieten massive Grip und Pop.

Absorption Flex Tips
Absorption Flex TipsAbsorption Flex Tips

Basierend auf einer einzigartigen neuen Konstruktion des Boards im Bereich des Tip sorgt der Scoop-Rocker für bessere Reaktion auf sich ändernde Situationen. Beim Underpowered-Riding bleibt das Board flach für schnelles Gleiten. Im Overpowered-Riding biegt sich die Scoop und sorgt für ein erhöhtes Maß an Kontrolle und Stabilität. Die Flex-Tips absorbieren Stöße und ermöglichen weiche Landungen.

Hard Flex
Hard FlexHard Flex

Die Hard-Flex-Option hat den aggressivsten Flex und Pop in unserer Range. Boards mit Hard-Flex haben mehr dynamische Entfaltung der Power beim Springen, mehr Steifigkeit für eine bessere Kontrolle bei ultraharten Landungen und einzigartigen Pop, mit dem Sie immer einen Schritt voraus sind.

Premium Performance Construction
Premium Performance ConstructionPremium Performance Construction

Die ausgereifteste Konstruktion im Sortiment wurde speziell für die TS Hadlow und Team Series Boards entwickelt. Es ist die haltbarste Konstruktion der Reihe und stellt den Höhepunkt der Board-Entwicklung dar. Eine 45-Grad Bikarbon-Schicht unter dem Fuß-Pad-Bereich sorgt für einen sehr smoothen, aber komfortablen Flex und gibt dem Board darüber hinaus maximale Haltbarkeit. Diese Konstruktion wurde von den besten Fahrern der Welt speziell für Wettbewerbs-orientierte Fahrer entwickelt; der Schwerpunkt liegt auf massivem Grip und Pop – sogar ohne Finnen!

Torsion Flex
Torsion FlexTorsion Flex

Der spezielle Shape der 3D-Cap ermöglicht die Verdrehung um die Längsachse des Boards. Dies sorgt für mehr Grip auf der Heel-seitigen Edge, sanfte Landungen, direkten Drive und bessere Upwind-Performance. Entwickelt von Duotone.

SINGLE DIFFUSOR BOTTOM
SINGLE DIFFUSOR BOTTOMSINGLE DIFFUSOR BOTTOM

Der brandneue Single-Diffusor-Bottom ermöglicht das Fahren mit Boots, für jede Menge Grip kombiniert mit smoothen, schnellen, aber kontrollierten Landungen. Für diese smoothen Landungen drückt die mittige Concave das Wasser direkt in den Tip-Channel.

3D-ANSICHT

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

Zitate der Fahrer

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

Aaron Hadlow
“I couldn’t be happier with the out come of my new board, its shape and design has been developed over the years to the perfect board that can you can push to the limit.”
Aaron Hadlow

GALERIE

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

+6 extended warranty Duotone kiteboarding
REGISTRIERE KOSTENLOS DEIN DUOTONE-PRODUKT UND ERHALTE EINE ERWEITERTE GARANTIE VON 6 MONATEN ÜBER DIE GESETZLICHE GEWÄHRLEISTUNGSFRIST DEINES LANDES HINAUS!
WEITERE INFORMATIONEN

VERWANDTE PRODUKTE

DUOTONE TS HADLOW SLS

Reviews

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

Help others and our Duotone engineers with your direct feedback. Write a review on this product to share your opinions with others. Please focus on the design, performance and quality.

Overall rating
5,0
02.04.2021
Lost without it
by Lewis from worthing
PROS
  • hard landings
  • performance
  • durability
  • grip
  • size
CONS
  • N/A
BEST USE
  • megaloops
  • freestyle
  • wakestyle
Comment

My choice for wakestyle and high wind megaloops. The shape of the board has the perfect rocker to keep your nose out the water but not to intense that you lose speed. Grip in the channels allows a fin size of 3.5cm. I ride stoney beaches and regularly go over some stones and the board stands up to it. I like that I can flip the board over and use the other heelside rail to gain maximum longevity.

BOTTOM LINE
Yes, I would recommended this to a friend.

Discuss the new TS Hadlow SLS

ANY COMMENTS OR QUESTIONS? HERE YOU’LL FIND FIRST HAND R&D/RIDER INFORMATION.

The more info you provide, the more specific the advice/help will be. Please let us know:

  • YOUR SKILL LEVEL
  • YOUR BODY WEIGHT AND SIZE
  • KITE MODEL(S) AND SIZE(S) YOU ARE USING
  • BAR AND LINE LENGTH YOU ARE USING
  • BOARD(S) YOU ARE USING
  • CONDITIONS/SPOTS YOU ARE KITING AT
  • WHICH SPECIFIC QUESTION DO YOU HAVE?

TS Hadlow SLS
3D
SIZES
140

TS Hadlow SLS

Read reviews

COMPETITION FREESTYLE / WAKESTYLE

Art.-No. 44210-3433

The greatest kiteboarder of all time needs the best equipment to perform at the pin-nacle of the sport. The Team Series Hadlow SLS is that board.

Duotone Kiteboarding Climate Partner
THIS PRODUCT IS CLIMATE NEUTRAL
MORE INFORMATION

Key Features

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

Incredible pop and responsive ride

Incredible pop and responsive ride due to Biax Carbon and Textreme Innegra.

Minimum reverse flex

Minimum reverse flex thanks to new Suspension Flex Cap, ensures landings with absolute control without bending in negative direction.

Controlled soft landings

Controlled soft landings and comfort even at the hardest landings, provided by the Single Diffusor base.

Single Diffusor bottom with Grind Base

The guarantee for massive pop and absolute controlled landings. The single diffusor bottom can deliver massive grip and is offering a robust grind base for even more durability.

Textreme Innegra and 45° Biax Carbon

The Textreme Innegra and 45° Biax Carbon construction massively improves the board’s performance. It results in a fast and progressive flex for better pop with reduced weight.

Hard Flex

The most aggressive flex and an incredible pop. Hard flex generates dynamic power development when jumping and more stiffness for better control on hard landings.

TS Hadlow SLS

Characteristics

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

Freestyle Hooked EDGE GRIP / SMOOTH LANDINGS
Freestyle Unhooked POP / STABLE LANDINGS
Freeride UPWIND / COMFORT
Size
Weight
Finset
Board weight*
140/42.5
70-90kg
S-BEND WK 3.5 CARBON 30
3,00kg
*Weight tolerance +-5% possible

Details

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

The ultimate freestyle, big air and park board rolled into one! Aaron Hadlow is the greatest kiteboarder of all time, and his equipment cannot hold him back. Whether he is shredding the park in Hatteras, throwing down the tricks in Sicily or boosting at the King of the Air in South Africa, his board has to hit the mark. For 2021 Aaron and the team worked on a new Suspension Flex Cap, which helps to tune the perfect amount of flex into the board. By combining this new technology with reduced re-verse flex, the board offers unrivalled pop while maximizing control when landing powerful tricks. Textreme Innegra and 45° Biax Carbon are used throughout the con-struction process, providing unmatched strength in a lightweight package. To add durability for hitting features, the board has a grind base, and Aaron uses his board at the cable park too. The slider inserts ensure the perfect stance set up with any boot on the market. If your equipment needs to be versatile, then the Team Series Hadlow SLS has you covered. Fit for a champion; it should be more than enough of a match for you!

Tech Features

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

Innegra SLS Twintips
Innegra SLS TwintipsInnegra SLS Twintips

Due to Innegra, SLS Twintips are very light, incredible durable, noticeable smoother and more responsive than any other Twintip. Added performance and durability without adding weight, the lightweight fibre Innegra makes it possible! All SLS boards offer incredible dampening performance, are absolutely smooth in chop, allowing a cleaner edging and resulting in less knee and back fatigue. SLS Twintips are equipped with very controlled and explosive pop due to less vibration compared to normal carbon boards.

SUSPENSION FLEX CAP
SUSPENSION FLEX CAPSUSPENSION FLEX CAP

The brand new suspension Flex Cap makes it possible to create a very stiff center of the board, whilst keeping a lot of torsional stiffness through a stiff frame at the the tips of the board. Pop and control is guaranteed, whilst energy during landings is absorbed by the board – and not your knees. Additionally it is possible to have a flatter center, resulting in your boots sitting flatter on the board, offering that little extra bit of even more control. But the main and most important news is: reverse flex during landings is nearly eliminated.

Step Double Concave Wide Channel
Step Double Concave Wide ChannelStep Double Concave Wide Channel

The Step Double Concave is the reason the Team Series is able to deliver massive grip – with or without fins, to meet the expectations of team riders competing in the World Tour, as well as ambitious freestylers. The deep concaves provide massive grip and pop.

Absorption Flex Tips
Absorption Flex TipsAbsorption Flex Tips

Based on a unique new construction of the board in the tip area, the scoop rocker line ensures better response to changing situations. In underpowered riding, the board remains flat for fast planing. In overpowered riding, the scoop bends and provides for an increased level of control and stability. The flex tips absorb shocks and enable soft landings.

Hard Flex
Hard FlexHard Flex

The Hard Flex option features the most aggressive flex and pop in our range. Boards with Hard Flex have more dynamic power development when jumping, more stiffness for better control on ultra-hard landings and a unique pop to always be one step ahead of your competitors.

Premium Performance Construction
Premium Performance ConstructionPremium Performance Construction

The most sophisticated construction in the line is developed especially for the TS Hadlow and the Team Series boards. It’s the most durable construction in the line, showing the peak of board development. A 45 degrees bi carbon layer under the foot pad area ensures a very smooth but comfortable flex and also provides the board with maximum durability. This construction is developed for competition oriented riders by the best riders of the world, focusing on massive grip and pop – even without fins!

Torsion Flex
Torsion FlexTorsion Flex

The special shape of the 3D cap allows torsion of the long axis of the board. This gives them more grip on the heel-side edge, rich and smooth landings, a direct drive and better upwind performance. Invented by Duotone.

SINGLE DIFFUSOR BOTTOM
SINGLE DIFFUSOR BOTTOMSINGLE DIFFUSOR BOTTOM

The brand new Single Diffusor bottom, is supporting the riding style in boots, offering loads of grip combined with smooth, fast, but controlled landings. For smooth landings, the center concave pushes water directly into the tip channel.

3D View

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

True Quotes

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

Aaron Hadlow
“I couldn’t be happier with the out come of my new board, its shape and design has been developed over the years to the perfect board that can you can push to the limit.”
Aaron Hadlow

Gallery

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

+6 extended warranty Duotone kiteboarding
REGISTER YOUR DUOTONE PRODUCT FOR FREE AND RECEIVE AN EXTENDED WARRANTY OF 6 MONTHS BEYOND THE LEGAL WARRANTY PERIOD OF YOUR COUNTRY!
MORE INFORMATION

RELATED PRODUCTS

DUOTONE TS HADLOW SLS

Reviews

Duotone TS Hadlow SLS

Help others and our Duotone engineers with your direct feedback. Write a review on this product to share your opinions with others. Please focus on the design, performance and quality.

Overall rating
5,0
02.04.2021
Lost without it
by Lewis from worthing
PROS
  • hard landings
  • performance
  • durability
  • grip
  • size
CONS
  • N/A
BEST USE
  • megaloops
  • freestyle
  • wakestyle
Comment

My choice for wakestyle and high wind megaloops. The shape of the board has the perfect rocker to keep your nose out the water but not to intense that you lose speed. Grip in the channels allows a fin size of 3.5cm. I ride stoney beaches and regularly go over some stones and the board stands up to it. I like that I can flip the board over and use the other heelside rail to gain maximum longevity.

BOTTOM LINE
Yes, I would recommended this to a friend.

Discuss the new TS Hadlow SLS

ANY COMMENTS OR QUESTIONS? HERE YOU’LL FIND FIRST HAND R&D/RIDER INFORMATION.

The more info you provide, the more specific the advice/help will be. Please let us know:

  • YOUR SKILL LEVEL
  • YOUR BODY WEIGHT AND SIZE
  • KITE MODEL(S) AND SIZE(S) YOU ARE USING
  • BAR AND LINE LENGTH YOU ARE USING
  • BOARD(S) YOU ARE USING
  • CONDITIONS/SPOTS YOU ARE KITING AT
  • WHICH SPECIFIC QUESTION DO YOU HAVE?