Team Series SLS Duotone Kiteboarding Gianmaria Coccoluto
Team Series SLS
3D
SIZES
139142

Team Series SLS

COMPÉTITION FREESTYLE / WAKESTYLE

Art.-No. 44210-3423

La meilleure planche freestyle du marché, plus légère, plus résistante et avec encore plus de pop !

Duotone Kiteboarding Climate Partner
CE PRODUIT EST CLIMATIQUEMENT NEUTRE
Plus d’informations

CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRINCIPALES

Duotone Team Series SLS

Flex inversé minime grâce au nouveau Suspension Flex Cap

La minimisation du flex inversé offre un contrôle absolu lors des réceptions.

Single Diffusor Bottom avec grind base

La garantie d'un pop massif et de réceptions parfaitement contrôlées. Le Single Diffusor Bottom délivre une accroche massive et présente une grind base robuste pour une plus grande durabilité.

Durabilité maximale grâce au Grind Base

Son Grind Base résistant augmente au maximum sa durabilité, même en cas d’utilisation intensive.

Textreme Innegra et Biax Carbon 45°

La construction Innegra et Biax Carbon 45° améliore grandement les performances de la planche. Cela se traduit par un flex à la fois plus progressif et plus rapide pour un meilleur pop, ainsi que par...

Flex Rigide

Flex le plus agressif qui soit et un pop incroyable. Le flex rigide génère un maximum de puissance lors du saut, et une plus grande rigidité pour un meilleur contrôle lors des grosses réceptions.

Channels plus profonds aux extrémités

Énormément d'accroche pour un décollage et des remontées au vent plus faciles grâce à des channels plus profonds aux extrémités.

Team Series SLS

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Duotone Team Series SLS

FREESTYLE HOOKÉ BONNE ACCROCHE / RÉCEPTION EN DOUCEUR
FREESTYLE DEHOOKÉ POP / RÉCEPTION EN CONTRÔLE
FREERIDE REMONTÉE AU VENT / CONFORT
SIZES
WEIGHT
FINSET
BOARD WEIGHT*
139/42142/43
65-85kg>80kg
S-BEND WK 3.5 CARBON 30S-BEND WK 3.5 CARBON 30
3,10kg3,20kg
*WEIGHT TOLERANCE +-5% POSSIBLE

DÉTAILS

Duotone Team Series SLS

La Team Series SLS a été créée pour les freestylers les plus exigede la planète. Plus légère, plus rapide et avec encore plus de pop qu’avant, c’est la planche qu’il te faut si tu souhaites progresser. Développée à l’aide des techniques de construction les plus avancées de l’industrie, et avec certains des matériaux les plus élaborés, le poids global de la planche a été réduit. Mais il n’est pas seulement question de poids, ces nouveaux matériaux améliorent la glisse sur l’eau, qui devient alors plus réactive et plus dynamique sous le pied. Si tu veux voler plus haut, glisser plus vite et réaliser davantage de figures, la Team Series SLS est la planche qu’il te faut. Sur l’eau, tu découvriras son incroyable aacroche et son superbe potentiel en remontée au vent. Lorsque tu engageras de nouvelles figures, son pop va t’enthousiasmer, et lorsque tu vas faire des rotations, tu auras envie de multiplier les tours grâce à sa légèreté qui t’offre un contrôle total. Lors de la réception le Single Diffusor Base rompt la tension de la surface de manière délicate et contrôlée. Son flex inversé minime signifie que, quelles que soient tes réceptions, tu bénéficieras toujours de la même prédictibilité en termes de feedback de la planche. Si le freestyle est ta passion, alors tu vas forcément tomber sous le charme de la Team Series SLS !

DÉTAILS TECHNIQUES

Duotone Team Series SLS

Innegra SLS Twintips
Innegra SLS TwintipsInnegra SLS Twintips

Grâce à l’Innegra, les twintips SLS sont très légers, incroyablement durables, clairement plus souples et plus réactifs que n’importe quel autre twin-tip. Plus de performance et de durabilité sans surplus de poids, c’est possible avec la fibre Innegra ! Toutes les planches SLS offrent des performance d’absorption tout à fait incroyables, une stabilité absolue dans le clapot permettant un carving plus propre et moins de fatigue des genoux et du dos. Les twintips SLS offrent un pop explosif et contrôlé grâce à des vibrations moindres comparées aux planches en carbone traditionnelles.

SUSPENSION FLEX CAP
SUSPENSION FLEX CAPSUSPENSION FLEX CAP

Le tout nouveau Suspension Flex Cap permet d'obtenir un centre de planche très rigide, tout en conservant beaucoup de rigidité torsionnelle grâce à une rigidité aux extrêmités de la planche. Le pop et le contrôle sont garantis, tandis que l’énergie lors de la réception est absorbée par la planche, et non pas par les genoux. De plus, il est possible d'avoir un centre de planche plus plat permettant de rider bien à plat et de générer ainsi encore plus de confort. Mais, la plus grande nouvelle est que le flex inversé se retrouve totalement éliminé !

Larges Channels Step Double Concave
Larges Channels Step Double ConcaveLarges Channels Step Double Concave

Le Double Step Concave est à l'origne de l'accroche massive de la Team Series (avec ou sans ailerons) permettant de répondre aux attentes des riders du World Tour et des freestylers ambitieux. Ses channels profonds offrent un pop et une accroche massifs.

Absorption Flex Tips
Absorption Flex TipsAbsorption Flex Tips

Basée sur une nouvelle conception tout à fait unique de la planche au niveau des extrémités, le shape de la carène garantit une plus grande réactivité. En cas de session sous-toilée, la planche reste à plat pour permettre un départ au planing rapide. En cas de session surtoilée, le scoop se courbe et offre un incroyable niveau de contrôle et de stabilité. Le flex au niveau des extrémités absorbe les chocs et permet des réceptions tout en douceur.

Hard Flex
Hard FlexHard Flex

L'option flex rigide offre le flex et le pop le plus agressif de notre gamme. Les planches avec un flex rigide permettent d'engranger plus de puissance lors des sauts, davantage de rigidité pour un plus meilleur contrôle sur les réceptions lourdes, ainsi qu'un pop unique pour toujours envoyer plus fort que les adversaires.

Construction Premium Performance
Construction Premium PerformanceConstruction Premium Performance

La construction la plus sophistiquée de la gamme a été développée tout spécialement pour les planches TS Hadlow et Team Series. C'est la construction la plus résistante de la gamme, une référence en matière de développement de planche.  Sa couche de bi carbone à 45° sous la zone des pads garantit un flex aussi souple que confortable, mais offre également à la planche une solidité optimale. Cette construction a été développée pour les riders orientés compétition par les meilleurs riders du monde, en mettant l'accent sur un pop et une accroche massifs, même sans ailerons !

Torsion Flex
Torsion FlexTorsion Flex

Le shape spécial de la carène 3D permet une torsion de l'axe long de la planche. Cela permet une meilleure accroche au niveau de la carre arrière, des réceptions tout en douceur, un contrôle direct et de meilleures performances en remontée au vent. Inventé par Duotone.

SINGLE DIFFUSOR BOTTOM
SINGLE DIFFUSOR BOTTOMSINGLE DIFFUSOR BOTTOM

Le tout nouveau Single Diffusor Bottom facilite la glisse en boots, offrant énormément de grip, combiné à des réceptions rapides mais contrôlées. Pour des réceptions en douceur, le concave central pousse l’eau directement dans le canal situé à l’extrêmité.

VUE 3D

Duotone Team Series SLS

Commentaires des riders

Duotone Team Series SLS

Gianmaria Coccoluto
“The new Team Series SLS is the best board i ever had before. The new outline makes the board really fast also in light wind and the pop is just insane.”
Gianmaria Coccoluto
+6 month extended warranty Duotone Kiteboarding
ENREGISTRE GRATUITEMENT TON PRODUIT DUOTONE SUR NOTRE SITE ET OBTIENS UNE EXTENSION DE GARANTIE DE 6 MOIS APRÈS LA PÉRIODE LÉGALE DE GARANTIE DE TON PAYS !
PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

PRODUITS CONNEXES

DUOTONE TEAM SERIES SLS

reviews

Duotone Team Series SLS

Help others and our Duotone engineers with your direct feedback. Write a review on this product to share your opinions with others. Please focus on the design, performance and quality.

Overall rating

Discuss the new Team Series SLS

ANY COMMENTS OR QUESTIONS? HERE YOU’LL FIND FIRST HAND R&D/RIDER INFORMATION.

The more info you provide, the more specific the advice/help will be. Please let us know:

  • YOUR SKILL LEVEL
  • YOUR BODY WEIGHT AND SIZE
  • KITE MODEL(S) AND SIZE(S) YOU ARE USING
  • BAR AND LINE LENGTH YOU ARE USING
  • BOARD(S) YOU ARE USING
  • CONDITIONS/SPOTS YOU ARE KITING AT
  • WHICH SPECIFIC QUESTION DO YOU HAVE?

Team Series SLS Duotone Kiteboarding Gianmaria Coccoluto
Team Series SLS
3D
SIZES
139142

Team Series SLS

COMPETITION FREESTYLE / WAKESTYLE

Art.-No. 44210-3423

The best freestyle board in the industry, strong light superior and with even more pop!

Duotone Kiteboarding Climate Partner
THIS PRODUCT IS CO2 COMPENSATED
MORE INFORMATION

Key features

Duotone Team Series SLS

Minimum reverse flex thanks to new Suspension Flex Cap

The minimum reverse flex ensures landings with absolute control, without bending in negative direction.

Single Diffusor bottom with Grind Base

The guarantee for massive pop and absolute controlled landings. The single diffusor bottom can deliver massive grip and is offering a robust grind base for even more durability.

Maximum durability thanks to Grind Base

The durable Grind Base enhances durability to a maximum, even when used hard.

Textreme Innegra and 45° Biax Carbon

The Textreme Innegra and 45° Biax Carbon construction massively improves the board´s performance. It results in a fast and progressive flex for better pop with reduced weight.

Hard Flex

The most aggressive flex and an incredible pop. Hard flex generates dynamic power development when jumping and more stiffness for better control on hard landings.

Deep tip channels

Lots of grip to help take off and upwind ensured by the deep tip channels.

Team Series SLS

Characteristics

Duotone Team Series SLS

Freestyle Hooked EDGE GRIP / SMOOTH LANDINGS
Freestyle Unhooked POP / STABLE LANDINGS
Freeride UPWIND / COMFORT
SIZES
WEIGHT
FINSET
BOARD WEIGHT*
139/42142/43
65-85kg>80kg
S-BEND WK 3.5 CARBON 30S-BEND WK 3.5 CARBON 30
3,10kg3,20kg
*WEIGHT TOLERANCE +-5% POSSIBLE

Details

Duotone Team Series SLS

For the most discerning freestylers on the planet, the Team Series SLS is there for you. Lighter, faster and with even more pop than before, this is the board to ride if you want to see your riding progress. Utilizing the most advanced construction techniques in the industry with some of the most high-end materials, the overall weight of the board has been reduced. It’s not just about weight though, these new materials improve the ride on the water, creating a more responsive and dynamic ride underfoot. If you want to fly higher, go faster and land more tricks than you thought possible, the Team Series SLS is the board for you. On the water, you’ll discover incredible grip and fantastic upwind ability. As you launch into your tricks, the pop will excite you, and as you rotate, you’ll feel like you can spin forever with the low swing weight giving total control. Spot your landing, and the single diffusor base breaks the surface tension in a smooth and controlled manner. The lack of reverse flex means no matter how hard you stomp the landings, you’ll be rewarded with the same predictable feedback from the board every time. If freestyle is your passion, then the Team Series SLS will become your love affair on the water!

Tech Features

Duotone Team Series SLS

Innegra SLS Twintips
Innegra SLS TwintipsInnegra SLS Twintips

Due to Innegra, SLS Twintips are very light, incredible durable, noticeable smoother and more responsive than any other Twintip. Added performance and durability without adding weight, the lightweight fibre Innegra makes it possible! All SLS boards offer incredible dampening performance, are absolutely smooth in chop, allowing a cleaner edging and resulting in less knee and back fatigue. SLS Twintips are equipped with very controlled and explosive pop due to less vibration compared to normal carbon boards.

SUSPENSION FLEX CAP
SUSPENSION FLEX CAPSUSPENSION FLEX CAP

The brand new suspension Flex Cap makes it possible to create a very stiff center of the board, whilst keeping a lot of torsional stiffness through a stiff frame at the the tips of the board. Pop and control is guaranteed, whilst energy during landings is absorbed by the board – and not your knees. Additionally it is possible to have a flatter center, resulting in your boots sitting flatter on the board, offering that little extra bit of even more control. But the main and most important news is: reverse flex during landings is nearly eliminated.

Step Double Concave Wide Channel
Step Double Concave Wide ChannelStep Double Concave Wide Channel

The Step Double Concave is the reason the Team Series is able to deliver massive grip – with or without fins, to meet the expectations of team riders competing in the World Tour, as well as ambitious freestylers. The deep concaves provide massive grip and pop.

Absorption Flex Tips
Absorption Flex TipsAbsorption Flex Tips

Based on a unique new construction of the board in the tip area, the scoop rocker line ensures better response to changing situations. In underpowered riding, the board remains flat for fast planing. In overpowered riding, the scoop bends and provides for an increased level of control and stability. The flex tips absorb shocks and enable soft landings.

Hard Flex
Hard FlexHard Flex

The Hard Flex option features the most aggressive flex and pop in our range. Boards with Hard Flex have more dynamic power development when jumping, more stiffness for better control on ultra-hard landings and a unique pop to always be one step ahead of your competitors.

Premium Performance Construction
Premium Performance ConstructionPremium Performance Construction

The most sophisticated construction in the line is developed especially for the TS Hadlow and the Team Series boards. It’s the most durable construction in the line, showing the peak of board development. A 45 degrees bi carbon layer under the foot pad area ensures a very smooth but comfortable flex and also provides the board with maximum durability. This construction is developed for competition oriented riders by the best riders of the world, focusing on massive grip and pop – even without fins!

Torsion Flex
Torsion FlexTorsion Flex

The special shape of the 3D cap allows torsion of the long axis of the board. This gives them more grip on the heel-side edge, rich and smooth landings, a direct drive and better upwind performance. Invented by Duotone.

SINGLE DIFFUSOR BOTTOM
SINGLE DIFFUSOR BOTTOMSINGLE DIFFUSOR BOTTOM

The brand new Single Diffusor bottom, is supporting the riding style in boots, offering loads of grip combined with smooth, fast, but controlled landings. For smooth landings, the center concave pushes water directly into the tip channel.

3D View

Duotone Team Series SLS

True Quotes

Duotone Team Series SLS

Gianmaria Coccoluto
“The new Team Series SLS is the best board i ever had before. The new outline makes the board really fast also in light wind and the pop is just insane.”
Gianmaria Coccoluto
+6 month extended warranty Duotone Kiteboarding
REGISTER YOUR DUOTONE PRODUCT FOR FREE AND RECEIVE AN EXTENDED WARRANTY OF 6 MONTHS BEYOND THE LEGAL WARRANTY PERIOD OF YOUR COUNTRY!
MORE INFORMATION

RELATED PRODUCTS

DUOTONE TEAM SERIES SLS

reviews

Duotone Team Series SLS

Help others and our Duotone engineers with your direct feedback. Write a review on this product to share your opinions with others. Please focus on the design, performance and quality.

Overall rating

Discuss the new Team Series SLS

ANY COMMENTS OR QUESTIONS? HERE YOU’LL FIND FIRST HAND R&D/RIDER INFORMATION.

The more info you provide, the more specific the advice/help will be. Please let us know:

  • YOUR SKILL LEVEL
  • YOUR BODY WEIGHT AND SIZE
  • KITE MODEL(S) AND SIZE(S) YOU ARE USING
  • BAR AND LINE LENGTH YOU ARE USING
  • BOARD(S) YOU ARE USING
  • CONDITIONS/SPOTS YOU ARE KITING AT
  • WHICH SPECIFIC QUESTION DO YOU HAVE?