duotone kiteboarding voke sls
Voke SLS
3D
SIZES
5'1"5'3"

Voke SLS

Strapless Freestyle

Art.-No. 44210-3412

Das Voke SLS ist schlicht und ergreifend das beste strapless Freestyle-Board der Welt, mit dem auch den anspruchsvollsten Fahrern alle Tricks gelingen, wenn es darauf ankommt. Bei unserer Top-End-SLS-Konstruktion sind dem, was du mit dem Board machen kannst, keine Grenzen gesetzt!

Duotone Kiteboarding Climate Partner
DIESES PRODUKT IST CO2 KOMPENSIERT
weitere Informationen

HAUPTMERKMALE

Duotone Voke SLS

Strapless Freestyle Maschine

Speziell und ausschließlich für Strapless Freestyle entwickelt.

Schnell und stabil

Mit seinem Bottom und Shape ist das Voke SLS unglaublich schnell und extrem stabil.

Explosiver Pop für Airs

Outline, Bottom-Shape und Rails ermöglichen einen explosiven Pop für Airs.

Beste Landungen

Aufgrund des Bottom-Shapes sind die Landungen smooth, kontrolliert und einfach.

Innegra-Shield

Dank ihrer erhöhten Langlebigkeit und Stoßfestigkeit sind die SLS Boards um einiges widerstandsfähiger gegen Risse, Dellen und Ferseneindrücke.

Cork Shock Absorber 2.0

Der Cork Shock Absorber 2.0 wird als Dämpfer im Fersenbereich des Boards eingesetzt, damit dort keine Dellen entstehen.

Voke SLS

EIGENSCHAFTEN

Duotone Voke SLS

FREESTYLE POP FÜR AIRS / SPINNING
FREERIDE EARLY PLANING / STABILITÄT
MEDIUM WAVES SNAPPY TURNS / GESCHWINDIGKEIT GENERIEREN
BIG WAVES DRIVE / KONTROLLE
SIZES
VOLUME
WEIGHT
FINSET
BOARD WEIGHT*
5'1" x 17 1/2" x 2 3/16"5'3" x 18" 2 5/16"
22.5L25.3L
60-85kg>80kg
TS-MTS-M
3,00kg3,23kg
*WEIGHT TOLERANCE +-6% POSSIBLE

Details

Duotone Voke SLS

Strapless Freestyle ist die wohl technischste Disziplin in unserem fantastischen Sport. Hier zählt jedes noch so kleinste Detail und während eines Tricks kann der winzigste Bruch über Ruhm oder Desaster entscheiden. Das Voke SLS wurde entwickelt, damit du dir keine Sorgen mehr um dein Board machen musst – ganz egal, ob du gerade die größten Loops boostest oder eine dritte Vorwärtsrolle in Folge hinlegst. Airton Cozzolino und Shaper Sky Solbach haben unermüdlich daran gearbeitet, dieses Meisterwerk ins Leben zu rufen. Der für 2021 aktualisierte Shape ist insgesamt etwas dicker und zeichnet sich durch eine geänderte Rocker- und Nose-Outline aus. Dahinter steckt die Idee, mit dem Board auch bei suboptimalen Bedingungen einen explosiven Pop aus dem Wasser zu ermöglichen. Bei rauem und bewegtem Wasser läuft das neue Voke SLS nun so richtig zur Hochform auf und das Catching von Nose und Tail während Absprung und Landung ist weniger wahrscheinlich. Sein schneller Rocker und seine parallele Rails machen es unglaublich schnell und stabil, während sein leistungsstarker breiter Tail das perfekte Sprungbrett für einen explosiven Pop darstellt. Schließlich verleiht die nahezu symmetrische Outline dem Board die Fähigkeit, um die Mittelachse zu schwenken, wodurch Tricks mit schnellen Drehungen leichter zu kontrollieren sind. Egal, ob du gerade deine ersten strapless Freestyle-Tricks lernst oder Airton in einem hitzigen Zweikampf ausschalten möchtest, das Voke SLS ist die Waffe deiner Wahl.

Tech Features

Duotone Voke SLS

Cork Shock Absorber 2.0
Cork Shock Absorber 2.0Cork Shock Absorber 2.0

Kork hat ausgezeichnete Absorptionseigenschaften und kann im Gegensatz zu PVC vollständig und ohne sichtbare Dellen in seine Ursprungsform zurückkehren. Daher wird es als Dämpfer im Heel-Bereich von Surfbrettern verwendet.

Grab Rails
Grab RailsGrab Rails

Grab-Rails für einfachere Freestyle-Tricks, Haltbarkeit und komfortables allgemeines Fahrverhalten.

Multibox
MultiboxMultibox

Alle Boards sind jetzt mit unseren eigenen Futures-Fins-kompatiblen Fin-Boxen erhältlich. Zwei seitliche Stellschrauben und kein Rear-Tab ermöglichen eine größere Toleranz bei der Montage des Fins und gewährleisten jederzeit einen perfekten, eng anliegenden Sitz, ganz gleich, ob du unsere hochwertigen Composite-Fins oder Standard-Fins einer Futures-Marke verwendest. Einfach zu installieren und deinstallieren, auch bei Sand und Salz.

Innegra SLS surfboard
Innegra SLS surfboardInnegra SLS surfboard

Innegra ist der Grund für das berechenbare Fahrgefühl eines Surfboards aus Polyurethan, kombiniert mit Lebendigkeit, Langlebigkeit, Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Dellen und einem unglaublich leichten Gewicht. Die Gewichtsverringerung wurde durch den Ersatz der Glasfaser mit Innegra ermöglicht.

Responsive Flex
Responsive FlexResponsive Flex

Durch die Verwendung von Bambus nutzen wir die dynamischen Qualitäten dieses natürlichen Rohstoffs. Optimierte Lagen an Materialien und die Mischung mit Composite-Materialien erlauben es uns, leistungsstarke, flexible und vielseitige Surfboards herzustellen, die einen einzigartigen Responsive-Flex aufweisen!

Light Team Construction
Light Team ConstructionLight Team Construction

Wir einen arbeitsintensiveren, mehrstufigen Vacuum-Bag-Prozess, der superstarke, leichte Boards mit maßgeschneidertem, handgeschliffenem Finish ergibt. Die umfassendste Änderung bei der Light Team Construction ist, dass wir kein vollständiges Bambus-Sandwich mehr verwenden. Der Shock-Absorber aus Kork, der früher unter dem Bambus-Sandwich verborgen war, ist nun unter der Deck-Haut deutlich sichtbar und ermöglicht das Beugen und Absorbieren von Stößen wie bei einem Custom-PU-Board mit minimalem oder ganz ohne Heel-Denting, dank der darunter liegenden Verstärkungen und der bemerkenswerten Memory-Eigenschaften von Kork. Reines Surfboard-Feeling in extrem leichter, aber robuster Bauweise!

3D-ANSICHT

Duotone Voke SLS

Zitate der Fahrer

Duotone Voke SLS

Airton Cozzolino
“My favorite board for strapless freestyle is for sure the Voke SLS. Sky developed it with some of my influence and it’s the only surf board which is especially designed for strapless freestyle.”
Airton Cozzolino
“This is a strapless freestyle dream. Every trick is made so much easier with this board. You have the chance to spin much harder and faster than before and still land super hard with total control.”
James Carew
James Carew

GALERIE

Duotone Voke SLS

duotone kiteboarding extended warrantey +6
REGISTRIERE KOSTENLOS DEIN DUOTONE-PRODUKT UND ERHALTE EINE ERWEITERTE GARANTIE VON 6 MONATEN ÜBER DIE GESETZLICHE GEWÄHRLEISTUNGSFRIST DEINES LANDES HINAUS!
WEITERE INFORMATIONEN

VERWANDTE PRODUKTE

Duotone Voke SLS

TESTBERICHTE

DUOTONE VOKE SLS

Reviews

Duotone Voke SLS

Overall rating

Discuss the new Voke SLS

ANY COMMENTS OR QUESTIONS? HERE YOU’LL FIND FIRST HAND R&D/RIDER INFORMATION.

The more info you provide, the more specific the advice/help will be. Please let us know:

  • YOUR SKILL LEVEL
  • YOUR BODY WEIGHT AND SIZE
  • KITE MODEL(S) AND SIZE(S) YOU ARE USING
  • BAR AND LINE LENGTH YOU ARE USING
  • BOARD(S) YOU ARE USING
  • CONDITIONS/SPOTS YOU ARE KITING AT
  • WHICH SPECIFIC QUESTION DO YOU HAVE?

duotone kiteboarding voke sls
Voke SLS
3D
SIZES
5'1"5'3"

Voke SLS

Strapless Freestyle

Art.-No. 44210-3412

The Voke SLS is quite simply the best strapless freestyle board on the planet, built to ensure the most demanding of riders can nail every trick when it counts. In our top end SLS construction there is no limit to where this board can take you!

Duotone Kiteboarding Climate Partner
THIS PRODUCT IS CLIMATE NEUTRAL
MORE INFORMATION

Key Features

Duotone Voke SLS

Strapless Freestyle machine

Especially and only developed for strapless freestyle.

Fast and stable

Due to the bottom and shape, the Voke SLS is incredibly fast and super stable.

Explosive pop for airs

The outline, bottom shape and rails allow an explosive pop for airs.

Best landings

Due to the bottom shape, landings are smooth, controlled and easy.

Innegra Shield

Vastly increases durability and impact resistance, making the SLS boards significantly more resilient against cracks, dings and heel dents.

Cork Shock Absorber 2.0

The Cork Shock Absorber 2.0 is applied as a damper in the heel area of the board to avoid heel dents.

Characteristics

Duotone Voke SLS

Freestyle POP FOR AIRS / SPINNING
Freeride EARLY PLANING / STABILITY
Medium Waves SNAPPY TURNS / CREATING SPEED
Big Waves DRIVE / CONTROL
SIZES
VOLUME
WEIGHT
FINSET
5'3" x 18" 2 5/16"5'1" x 17 1/2" x 2 3/16"
25.3L22.5L
>80kg60-85kg
TS-MTS-M
*Weight tolerance +-6% possible

Details

Duotone Voke SLS

Strapless freestyle is arguably one of the most technical disciplines in our fantastic sport. Every little detail matters, and during a trick, the tiniest of fractions can make the difference between glory and disaster. The Voke SLS has been created to ensure you need never worry about your board whether you are boosting the biggest loops, or spinning through that third front roll. Airton Cozzolino has worked tirelessly with shaper Sky Solbach to bring this masterpiece to life. The updated shape for 2021 is slightly thicker overall with a modified rocker and nose outline. The idea behind this was to allow the board to have explosive pop off the water in sub-par conditions. When the water is rough and choppy, the new Voke SLS really shines, and there is less chance of catching the nose and tail during takeoffs and landings. The fast rocker and parallel rails make it incredibly fast and stable, and the powerful wide tail provides the perfect springboard for explosive pop. Finally, the nearly symmetrical outline gives the board the ability to swing around the centre axis, making fast-spinning tricks easier to control. Whether you are learning your first strapless freestyle tricks, or you are looking to take out Airton in a heat, the Voke SLS is your weapon of choice.

Tech Features

Duotone Voke SLS

Cork Shock Absorber 2.0
Cork Shock Absorber 2.0Cork Shock Absorber 2.0

Cork offers excellent absorption characteristics and reforms entirely without leaving any visible dents in contrast to PVC. Therefore, it is applied as a damper in the heel area of the surfboards.

Grab Rails
Grab RailsGrab Rails

Grab Rails for easier freestyle tricks, durability and comfortable general riding.

Multibox
MultiboxMultibox

All boards now come with our own Futures Fins compatible fin boxes. Two side set screws and no rear tab allow for a wider tolerance of fin fitting and ensure a perfect and tight fit every time whether you’re using our high quality composite fins or any stock after market Futures brand fin. Easy to install and uninstall even with Sand and Salt.

Innegra SLS surfboard
Innegra SLS surfboardInnegra SLS surfboard

Innegra is the reason for the predictable feel of a polyurethane surfboard, combined with liveliness, durability, dent resistance and incredible light weight. The weight reduction was achieved by replacing fiberglass with Innegra.

Responsive Flex
Responsive FlexResponsive Flex

Using bamboo in our surf boards, we take full advantage of the dynamic qualities of this natural product. Optimized layers and the mix with composite materials help us to construct powerful, agile and versatile surf boards that come with a unique flex – responsive flex!

Light Team Construction
Light Team ConstructionLight Team Construction

We are using a more labor intensive, multi-step vacuum bag process that yields a super strong, lightweight board with a custom, hand sanded finish. The most substantial change to the light team construction, is that we no longer use a full bamboo sandwich. The cork shock absorber, which used to be concealed under the bamboo sandwich, is now clearly visible under the deck skin and allows the deck to flex and absorb shock like a custom PU board with minimal to no heel denting, thanks to the underlying reinforcements and the remarkable memory properties of cork. Pure surf board feel in an ultra light but durable construction!

3D View

Duotone Voke SLS

True Quotes

Duotone Voke SLS

Airton Cozzolino
“My favorite board for strapless freestyle is for sure the Voke SLS. Sky developed it with some of my influence and it’s the only surf board which is especially designed for strapless freestyle.”
Airton Cozzolino
“This is a strapless freestyle dream. Every trick is made so much easier with this board. You have the chance to spin much harder and faster than before and still land super hard with total control.”
James Carew
James Carew

Gallery

Duotone Voke SLS

duotone kiteboarding extended warrantey +6
REGISTER YOUR DUOTONE PRODUCT FOR FREE AND RECEIVE AN EXTENDED WARRANTY OF 6 MONTHS BEYOND THE LEGAL WARRANTY PERIOD OF YOUR COUNTRY!
MORE INFORMATION

Reviews

Duotone Voke SLS

Help others and our Duotone engineers with your direct feedback. Write a review on this product to share your opinions with others. Please focus on the design, performance and quality.

Overall rating