SUPER SESSION
SUPER SESSION
SUPER SESSION
Super Session HD
3D
SIZES
4,04,44,85,25,66,06,4

SUPER SESSION

POWERWAVE - BUMP&JUMP

Art.-No. 14900-1207

THE ULTIMATE BUMP & JUMP SAIL BEING AN IDEAL MATCH WITH FREEWAVE AND SMALL FREERIDE BOARDS

CHARACTERISTICS

WINDRANGE
Planing
Stability
RANGE OF USE
Flatwater
Down the Line
DRAFT FEELING
Forward / Direct
Centered / Soft
FREESTYLE ABILITY
New School
Classic

KEY FEATURES

CRISP FEELING

Der höhere und weiter vorne platzierte Druckpunkt sorgt für ein knackiges, direktes und dennoch sehr leichtes Fahrgefühl

XPLY PLUS

Das Laminat (100/150 Micron) mit dem geringsten Stretch und der besten UV- und Durchstoßfestigkeit am Markt

TRI PLY

Tri Ply Fusspanel (150 Micron): Die zusätzliche 3. Fadenrichtung erhöht die Ripstop-Eigenschaften um 30%

HOLLOW LOWER LEECH

HOLLOW LOWER LEECH mit zusätzlicher MINI BATTEN stabilisiert das Profil oberhalb der Gabel und verhindert Liekflattern

MINIMUM MAST CONCEPT

Zwei Masten genügen für alle Segelgrößen

WORKS BEST ON RDM MASTS

Optimale Performance mit RDM Masten aber trotzdem kompatibel mit unseren SDM Masten

UNBREAKABLE

Unzerbrechliche Epoxy-Latten

AVAILABLE IN HD

Auch als Monofilm-freie HD Version erhältlich

Tech Specs

Super Session

SIZE
BOOM MAX (CM)
LUFF MAX (CM)
VARIO TOP
BATTENS
WEIGHT (KG)
MAST TYPE (BEST/ALT.)
MAST GEO (BEST/ALT.)
MAST LENGTH (BEST/ALT.)
4.04.44.85.25.66.06.4
152158165171176179186
382398413434441456466
--------
5555555
3.003.203.403.603.804.004.20
PLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVER
RDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDM
370/400370/400400/430400/430430430430

DETAILS

SUPER SESSION

Freewave und Bump&Jump haben alles, was die Faszination beim Windsurfen ausmacht. Das erklärt, weshalb diese Klasse so boomt. SUPER SESSION ist das perfekte Segel dazu, das den weiten Bereich von Flachwasser bis Welle abdeckt. Ein Power Wave Triebwerk mit Angleitpotential, Speed und ausgezeichneter Kontrollierbarkeit. Schnelle Schläge, lässige Jumps und Vollgas-Turns fließen nahtlos ineinander über und machen Lust auf endlose SUPER SESSIONs.

Beschleunigung, Druckpunktstabilität und Handling zeichnen das ausbalancierte 5 Latten Design aus. Der weiter vorne positionierte Druckpunkt vermittelt ein sehr direktes Gefühl und stabilisiert das Profil auch bei zulegendem Wind. Unterstützend wirkt dabei das HOLLOW LOWER LEECH, das Liekflattern verhindert und souveräne Riggkontrolle garantiert. Das alles macht das SUPER SESSION gerade bei mehr Wind und böigen Bedingungen zum sportlichen Bump&Jump Allrounder.

TRUE QUOTES

SUPER SESSION

RAOUL JOA (PRODUCT MANAGER)
“BEING THE FIRST FULLY DEDICATED FREEWAVE SAIL WHICH SHOULD ALSO WORK GREAT ON FLAT WATER WE FELT THE SUPER SESSION NEEDED TO GET A CRISPIER AND MORE DIRECT FEELING THAN THE SUPER HERO.”
RAOUL JOA (PRODUCT MANAGER)
“TO ACHIEVE THIS CRISP, DIRECT AND LIGHT FEELING THE SUPER SESSION HAS A HIGHER AND MORE FORWARD ORIENTED DRAFT POSITION THAN THE SUPER HERO.”
KAI HOPF (CHIEF SAIL DESINGER)
KAI HOPF (CHIEF SAIL DESINGER)

TECH FEATURES

SUPER SESSION

Set & Go Vario-Top
Set & Go Vario-TopSet & Go Vario-Top

Ohne Ausprobieren die optimale VarioTop-Einstellung. Schon beim ersten Aufriggen ist ab sofort die korrekte Länge des Variotop festgelegt. Gut ablesbare Längenindikatoren zeigen die perfekte Einstellung in Bezug auf die verwendete Mastlänge an, sodass jegliches Testen und Nachjustieren entfällt!

TT Top
TT TopTT Top

Verbesserte Segelkontrolle bei mehr Wind. Designer Kai Hopf hat das TT TOP ursprünglich für das WARP entwickelt. Die reduzierte, konkave Ausprägung verbessert die Spannungsverhältnisse für einen effektiveren, dreidimensionalen Toptwist. D.h., bei entsprechend starkem Wind twistet das Top nicht nur horizontal, sondern auch vertikal. Böen werden regelrecht egalisiert, das Rigg liegt weiterhin ruhig in der Hand und ist daher über einen größeren Windbereich einsetzbar.

iRocket 2.0
iRocket 2.0iRocket 2.0

Super leicht und aerodynamisch.

Ein unauffälliges Detail mit riesiger Wirkung. iROCKET 2.0 Lattenspanner sind super leicht, aerodynamisch und hochstabil und besitzen hochwertige Bauteile wie eine selbstschmierende, Salzwasser-unempfindliche Messingmutter mit Edelstahlschraube, die allen Lattenspannungen gewachsen sind. iROCKET 2.0 ist zudem die Voraussetzung für eine echte Revolution:

100% korrekte Lattenspannung, ab Werk und für immer richtig eingestellt.

Wir kalibrieren bereits im Werk jede einzelne Latte nach Vorgabe der Entwicklung. Nicht nach Gefühl, sondern 100% exakt mittels Drehmomentschlüssel. Zudem versehen wir die Sicherungsmutter mit lösbarem Schraubenkleber, sodass eine Verstellung der Spannung ausgeschlossen wird. Das bedeutet, dass die Lattenspannung absolut korrekt ist, bleibt und nie wieder nachjustiert werden muss! Der mitgelieferte Schlüssel wird also nur noch für etwaiges individuelles Feintuning oder den seltenen Fall eines Lattenbruchs benötigt.

Mini Batten
Mini BattenMini Batten

Verhindern ungewolltes Liekflattern.

Kurze, sehr effektive Minilatten, die die Bereiche zwischen den durchgehenden Latten stützen und unangenehmes Flattern unterbinden.

2+3 Year Warranty
2+3 Year Warranty2+3 Year Warranty

Garantierte Qualität - keine andere Marke bietet etwas Vergleichbares.

Minimales Gewicht ist wunderbar. Wenn allerdings notwendige Verstärkungen zu sehr reduziert werden, verringert sich automatisch die Lebensdauer. DUOTONE definiert die perfekte Mischung aus Gewicht und Haltbarkeit. Als Beweis für die überlegene Haltbarkeit und einzigartige Qualität geben wir auf fast alle unsere Segel 2+3 Jahre Garantie (Monofilm ausgenommen)! Für volle Garantieansprüche unbedingt direkt nach dem Kauf unter www.duotonesports.com registrieren. Ansonsten gelten nur die gesetzlichen Garantieansprüche! Gültig nur für den Erstbesitzer.

Epoxy Batten
Epoxy BattenEpoxy Batten

Extrem stabil, extrem bruchsicher. Je nach Einsatzbereich, Platzierung im Segel und notwendiger Spannung ist die Lattenbelastung enorm. Um Brüchen vorzubeugen, verbauen wir bei allen soliden Latten ausschließlich extrem haltbare Epoxy-Laminate, die wirklich alles überleben und der DUOTONE Langlebigkeit voll gerecht werden.

Double Seam Technology
Double Seam TechnologyDouble Seam Technology

Doppelte Haltbarkeit, halb so viel Dehnung. DUOTONE fertigt unübertroffene Qualität, die unseren Segeln ein deutlich längeres Leben beschert. Dazu tragen entscheidend die Triple-Stitch-Zickzacknähte bei. Nicht wie sonst üblich einfach, sondern im Doppelpack! Sie laufen um alle exponierten Sturzbereiche, wodurch sich die Reißfestigkeit erhöht und die Dehnfähigkeit um bis zu 50% reduziert, was der Profilstabilität und der Performance zugutekommt.

Mast Sleeve Opener
Mast Sleeve OpenerMast Sleeve Opener

Reibungsfreies Einfädeln des Masten in die Masttasche. Ein genialer Trick macht Schluss mit dem langwierigen Einfädeln des Masten. Das DUOTONE Logo oberhalb der Gabelaussparung öffnet leicht die Tasche, so dass der Mast mit einer Hand ohne ständigem Nachziehen am Vorliek reibungsfrei einfädelt.

Dura Luff Patch
Dura Luff PatchDura Luff Patch

Extrem stabile Vorlieksverstärkung. Der Bereich um die Gabelbaumaussparung wird besonders strapaziert, da beim Ein- und Ausfädeln des Masten die Vorlieksbahn immer Falten wirft. Dieser „Ziehharmonika-Effekt“ kann auf Dauer zu Rissen im Monofilm führen. Das flexible DURA LUFF PATCH verstärkt diesen Bereich, bildet einen weichen Übergang zum Monofilm und verhindert somit Folienbruch.

Polyester Webbing Only
Polyester Webbing OnlyPolyester Webbing Only

Keine Dehnung, kein Spannungsverlust. Was bei Sicherheitsgurten funktioniert, ist für uns Windsurfer gerade gut genug! Als einziger Hersteller verwenden wir ausschließlich Polyester Gurtband für (Vario-)Top sowie den Rollenblock. Der Vorteil gegenüber herkömmlichem Polypropylen ist die quasi nicht vorhandene Dehnung. Selbst brandneue Segel behalten damit die volle Vorlieksspannung und müssen nicht nachgetrimmt werden.

DOUBLE D BUCKLE
DOUBLE D BUCKLEDOUBLE D BUCKLE

Inspiriert von hochbelastbaren Klettergurten und Formel 1-Helmen. Der exklusive, zweiteilige Doppel-D-Metallverschluss am Vario Top, der bisherige Standardlösungen ersetzt. Diese Konstruktion garantiert beste Trimmeigenschaften und eliminiert Gurtbandrutschen zu 100%.

INDIVIDUAL BOOM LENGTH INDICATION
INDIVIDUAL BOOM LENGTH INDICATIONINDIVIDUAL BOOM LENGTH INDICATION

Die korrekte Gabellänge ohne Ausprobieren. Da die Gabel je nach Körpergröße unterschiedlich hoch am Mast angeschlagen wird und damit ein unterschiedlicher Winkel zum Mast entsteht, verändert sich die Gabellänge. Für die korrekte Länge sind individuelle Empfehlungen direkt auf der Masttasche in Gabelhöhe aufgedruckt.

VTS VISUAL TRIM SYSTEM 2.0
VTS VISUAL TRIM SYSTEM 2.0VTS VISUAL TRIM SYSTEM 2.0

Perfekter Trimm und riesiger Einsatzbereich.

Schneller und genauer kann man nicht trimmen! Selbst Einsteiger trimmen damit das Segel in Sekunden 100% korrekt. Einfach Vorliek anziehen, bis das lose Acherliek im Top die Markierung „unteres“ oder „oberes Windlimit“ erreicht – fertig! VTS wirkt wie ein Turbolader, sorgt für maximale Performance und erweiterten Einsatzbereich.

HTS 2.0 HARNESSLINE TRIM SYSTEM
HTS 2.0 HARNESSLINE TRIM SYSTEMHTS 2.0 HARNESSLINE TRIM SYSTEM

Nie mehr falsch positionierte Trapeztampen! Kein langwieriges Herantasten an die optimale Tampenposition, keine harten Unterarme, kein ständiges Umgreifen! Der patentierte Aufdruck zeigt exakt an, wo der Mittelpunkt der Tampen sein muss. Einfach die Enden symmetrisch links und rechts vom Aufdruck montieren, fertig, passt.

TRI PLY PLUS 150
TRI PLY PLUS 150TRI PLY PLUS 150

30% höhere Ripstop-Festigkeit im kritischen Fußbereich. Speziell für den hoch belasteten Fußbereich der Aufsteiger-, aber auch Wave- und Bump&Jump-Segel haben wir das TRI.PLY PLUS 150 entwickelt. Es besteht aus zwei Lagen stärkeren Monofilm sowie einem dritten Faden, was zusammen ein extrem belastbares Polyester-Film/-Faden Konstrukt ergibt.

TRIPLE TACK ROLLER
TRIPLE TACK ROLLERTRIPLE TACK ROLLER

Minimale Kräfte für den perfekten Trimm.

Die integrierte, Nickel-beschichtete Messing-Dreifachrolle minimiert die Vorliekstrimmkräfte ganz erheblich.

3D TOP CAP
3D TOP CAP3D TOP CAP

Optimale Zugverteilung. Bei regulären Topkappen und Pinsystemen sind die Gurtbänder „eindimensional“ mit dem Segelkörper vernäht (links-rechts oder vorne-hinten) und übertragen die Vorlieksspannung nur punktuell. Die 3D TOP CAP ermöglicht eine „dreidimensionale“ und sehr breit gefächerte Übertragung der Kräfte auf den Segelkörper. Das eliminiert Topflattern und garantiert ein progressives Loose Leech, was die Wind Range erweitert. Der integrierte Abriebschutz macht schwere Verstärkungen am Ende der Masttasche überflüssig.

DURATECH FOOT
DURATECH FOOT

Langzeitgarantie fürs Unterliek. Das Unterliek wird beim Wasserstart oder Aufholen ständig über den Standlack gezogen, insbesondere bei breiten Boards. Beim exklusiven DURATECH FOOT liegen die Nähte in einer großvolumigen Kunststoffschiene, sodass die raue Oberfläche Nähte und Material nicht aufscheuern kann.

WANNA EXTEND YOUR 2 YEAR WARRANTY BY ANOTHER 3 YEARS?

Um Garantieansprüche zu sichern, bitte innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach dem Kauf registrieren. Ansonsten gelten nur die gesetzlichen Garantieansprüche!

REGISTER NOW

360° VIEW

SUPER SESSION

GALLERY

SUPER SESSION

SUPER SESSION
SUPER SESSION
Super Session HD
3D
SIZES
4,04,44,85,25,66,06,4

SUPER SESSION

POWERWAVE - BUMP&JUMP

Art.-No. 14900-1207

THE ULTIMATE BUMP & JUMP SAIL BEING AN IDEAL MATCH WITH FREEWAVE AND SMALL FREERIDE BOARDS

SUPER SESSION
SUPER SESSION
Super Session HD

CHARACTERISTICS

WINDRANGE
Planing
Stability
RANGE OF USE
Flatwater
Down the Line
DRAFT FEELING
Forward / Direct
Centered / Soft
FREESTYLE ABILITY
New School
Classic

KEY FEATURES

CRISP FEELING

Higher and forward oriented draft position makes for a crisp, direct yet light feeling

XPLY PLUS

Micron laminate (100/150 micron) with the lowest stretch and best UV- and puncture resistance on the market

TRI PLY

Tri Ply foot panel (150 micron): additional 3rd thread direction increases rip-stop ability by 30%

HOLLOW LOWER LEECH

Hollow Lower Leech (scooped leech outline) with additional MINI BATTEN stabilizes the profile right above the boom and prevents leech flattering

MINIMUM MAST CONCEPT

Two masts cover all sail sizes

WORKS BEST ON RDM MASTS

Designed to work best on RDM masts yet fully compatible with our SDM masts

UNBREAKABLE

Unbreakable Epoxy Battens

AVAILABLE IN HD

Also available in a monofilm-free HD-construction

Tech Specs

Super Session

SIZE
BOOM MAX (CM)
LUFF MAX (CM)
VARIO TOP
BATTENS
WEIGHT (KG)
MAST TYPE (BEST/ALT.)
MAST GEO (BEST/ALT.)
MAST LENGTH (BEST/ALT.)
4.04.44.85.25.66.06.4
152158165171176179186
382398413434441456466
--------
5555555
3.003.203.403.603.804.004.20
PLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVER
RDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDM
370/400370/400400/430400/430430430430

DETAILS

SUPER SESSION

Freewave boards are amongst the best selling on the market. The SUPER SESSION has been developed specifically for this category. It combines easy handling with a surprisingly immediate riding feel, giving the rider absolute control and confidence in all situations. With the SUPER SESSION, even the more brutal wind and wave conditions can be handled with confidence.

Freewave and Bump&Jump have everything that makes windsurfing so fascinating. This explains why this class is so popular. SUPER SESSION is the perfect sail for this, covering the wide range between flat water to waves. A power wave design with planing potential, speed and outstanding control. Rapid strokes, smooth jumps and full-throttle turns flow seamlessly into one another, whetting the rider’s appetite for endless SUPER SESSIONs.

Acceleration, draft position stability and handling are what sets the balanced, five-batten design from the competition. Because the draft position is further forward, the riding feel is more responsive and the profile remains stable even when the wind picks up. This is supported by the HOLLOW LOWER LEECH, preventing leech flutter and guaranteeing confident rig control. All this makes the SUPER SESSION a versatile, competitive Bump&Jump craft, especially under high winds and choppy conditions.

All SUPER SESSIONs are also available in the monofilm-free HD design. However, the extremely hard wearing mix of materials has its price, which we will of course make clear.

TRUE QUOTES

SUPER SESSION

RAOUL JOA (PRODUCT MANAGER)
“BEING THE FIRST FULLY DEDICATED FREEWAVE SAIL WHICH SHOULD ALSO WORK GREAT ON FLAT WATER WE FELT THE SUPER SESSION NEEDED TO GET A CRISPIER AND MORE DIRECT FEELING THAN THE SUPER HERO.”
RAOUL JOA (PRODUCT MANAGER)
“TO ACHIEVE THIS CRISP, DIRECT AND LIGHT FEELING THE SUPER SESSION HAS A HIGHER AND MORE FORWARD ORIENTED DRAFT POSITION THAN THE SUPER HERO.”
KAI HOPF (CHIEF SAIL DESINGER)
KAI HOPF (CHIEF SAIL DESINGER)

TECH FEATURES

SUPER SESSION

Set & Go Vario-Top
Set & Go Vario-TopSet & Go Vario-Top

No more trial and error when trying to find the best vario top setting. Even when first rigging up, the correct length of the vario top is found straight away. Clear length indicators mark out the perfect setting with reference to the mast length used, eliminating any need for testing or re-adjustments.

TT Top
TT TopTT Top

Improved sail control at higher winds. Designer Kai Hopf originally designed the TT TOP for the WARP. The reduced, concave shape improves tension conditions for a more effective, three-dimensional top twist. This means the top twists not only horizontally, but also vertically under strong winds. By completely neutralising gusts of wind, the rig is kept steady in the rider’s hands, and thus works in a much larger range of winds.

iRocket 2.0
iRocket 2.0iRocket 2.0

Super-lightweight and aerodynamic.

An inconspicuous detail with a massive impact. iROCKET 2.0 batten tensioners are super-lightweight, aerodynamic and highly stable, consisting of high-quality components such as a self-lubricating, salt-water-resistant brass nut with stainless-steel screw which can withstand all batten tensions. Furthermore, the iROCKET 2.0 is an essential component for a true windsurfing revolution.

100% correct batten tension, correctly adjusted when purchased and forever after. We calibrate each individual batten at the factory according to development specifications. And we don’t just leave it up to blind intuition either – all battens are adjusted to 100% accuracy using torque wrenches. We also apply soluble screw adhesive to the locknuts so that the tension cannot be altered. This means that the batten tension remains absolutely correct and will never have to be adjusted again. The batten key included with the sail is therefore only needed for fine tuning or in the unlikely event of a batten breakage.

Mini Batten
Mini BattenMini Batten

These prevent unwanted leech flutter.

Short and highly effective mini-battens which provide support for the areas between the battens and prevent undesirable flutter.

2+3 Year Warranty
2+3 Year Warranty2+3 Year Warranty

Guaranteed quality – no other brand offers anything close to it.

Keeping weight to a minimum is a great idea. But if necessary reinforcements are reduced too much, the product’s service life will automatically get shorter. DUOTONE has struck the perfect balance between weight and durability. To prove our dedication to ensuring durability and unique quality, almost all of our sails come with a 2+3 year warranty (excluding monofilm). To secure warranty claims fully, please remember to register at www.duotonesports.com straight after your purchase. Otherwise, only statutory warranty claims will be accepted. This is valid only for original owners.

Epoxy Batten
Epoxy BattenEpoxy Batten

Extremely stable, extremely break-resistant. Depending on the range of use, positioning in the sail and the necessary tension, the batten stress is enormous. In order to prevent breakages, we only fit into all solid battens extremely durable epoxy laminates which really can withstand anything and can live up to DUOTONE’s promises in terms of longevity.

Double Seam Technology
Double Seam TechnologyDouble Seam Technology

Double the durability with half as much stretch. DUOTONE manufactures products of unmatched quality which gives our sails a significantly longer lifetime. A key feature which helps to achieve this is the triple-stitch zig-zag seams. Unlike other products with their single-seam design, these are double-seam. They cover all exposed crash areas, which increases tear resistance and reduces bending-elongation by up to 50%, boosting profile stability and performance.

Mast Sleeve Opener
Mast Sleeve OpenerMast Sleeve Opener

Frictionless insertion of the mast into the luff sleeve. An ingenious solution does away with the tedium of inserting the mast. The DUOTONE logo above the boom cutout gently opens the sleeve so that the mast can be threaded with one hand into the luff friction-free, without having to constantly make adjustments to the luff.

Dura Luff Patch
Dura Luff PatchDura Luff Patch

Extremely stable luff reinforcement. The area around the boom cutout is exposed to extreme wear and tear as the luff panel gets folded when inserting and pulling out the mast. This “accordion effect” can lead to tears in the monofilm after a while. The flexible DURA LUFF PATCH reinforces this area making for a soft transition into the monofilm to avoid film breakage.

Polyester Webbing Only
Polyester Webbing OnlyPolyester Webbing Only

Eliminating stretch and loss of tension. If it’s good enough for safety harnesses, it’s good enough for windsurfers! We are the only manufacturer to use only polyester webbing for the (vario) top and the tack roller. This advantage of this compared to conventional polypropylene is the negligible amount of stretch. As a result even brand new sails will retain full luff tension and will not need subsequent trimming.

DOUBLE D BUCKLE
DOUBLE D BUCKLEDOUBLE D BUCKLE

Inspired by high-strength climbing harnesses and Formula 1 helmets. The exclusive, two-part metal double-D buckle on the vario top, which replaces traditional solutions. This design guarantees the best trimming characteristics and eliminates all webbing slippage.

INDIVIDUAL BOOM LENGTH INDICATION
INDIVIDUAL BOOM LENGTH INDICATIONINDIVIDUAL BOOM LENGTH INDICATION

The correct boom length without the need for trial and error. Because the boom is attached to the mast at different heights depending on body size, and because this creates a different angle to the mast, the boom length will vary. Specific recommendations for the correct length are printed directly on the luff sleeve at the boom level.

VTS VISUAL TRIM SYSTEM 2.0
VTS VISUAL TRIM SYSTEM 2.0VTS VISUAL TRIM SYSTEM 2.0

Perfect trim and a huge range of use.

You won’t find a quicker or more accurate way of trimming your sail. Even beginners can trim the sail in a matter of seconds to 100% accuracy. All you need to do is pull the luff until the top of the loose leech reaches the “lower wind limit” or “upper wind limit”. The VTS acts as a power boost, ensuring maximum performance and broader range of use.

HTS 2.0 HARNESSLINE TRIM SYSTEM
HTS 2.0 HARNESSLINE TRIM SYSTEMHTS 2.0 HARNESSLINE TRIM SYSTEM

Never position your harness lines incorrectly again. Do away with the tedium of adjusting to the optimum rope position, as well as the numb forearms and the endless fiddling around. The patented print on the sail shows exactly where the centre of the harness line has to be. All you need to do is position the two ends symmetrically at the left and right of the print.

TRI PLY PLUS 150
TRI PLY PLUS 150TRI PLY PLUS 150

30% higher ripstop strength in the critical foot area. We have developed the TRI PLY PLUS 150 specifically for highly stressed foot areas used by intermediate riders and also in wave and Bump&Jump sails. It consists of two layers of thicker monofilm and a third thread, which together form an extremely durable polyester film/thread construction.

TRIPLE TACK ROLLER
TRIPLE TACK ROLLERTRIPLE TACK ROLLER

Find the perfect trim with minimal effort.

The integrated, nickel-plated brass triple roller minimizes the downhaul forces tremendously.

3D TOP CAP
3D TOP CAP3D TOP CAP

Optimised pull. On regular top caps and pin systems the webbing is connected in a “one-dimensional” way with the sail body (either side to side or front to back), which transfers the downhaul tension only in certain points. The 3D TOP CAP allows a “three-dimensional” and very widespread transition of the downhaul forces into the sail body. This eliminates top fluttering and ensures a progressive loose leech extending the wind range. The integrated abrasion ribs eliminate the need for heavy, bulky reinforcements at the end of the luff sleeve.

DURATECH FOOT
DURATECH FOOT

Long-term guarantee for the sail foot. When starting off on the water or catching up, the foot of the sail is constantly dragged over the nonslip coating, particularly for wide boards. With the exclusive DURATECH FOOT, the seams are completely protected within a large plastic channel so that the surface cannot chafe against seams and material.

WANNA EXTEND YOUR 2 YEAR WARRANTY BY ANOTHER 3 YEARS?

TO SECURE THE EXTENDED CLAIMS PLEASE REGISTER WITHIN 30 DAYS.
OTHERWISE JUST THE LEGAL WARRANTY PERIOD CAN BE GRANTED!

REGISTER NOW

360° VIEW

SUPER SESSION

SUPER SESSION

CONVERTING AVERAGE INTO AWESOME

Super Session

GALLERY

SUPER SESSION