SUPER SESSION
SUPER SESSION
SUPER SESSION
Super Session HD
3D
SIZES
4,04,44,85,25,66,06,4

SUPER SESSION

POWERWAVE - BUMP&JUMP

Art.-No. 14900-1207

THE ULTIMATE BUMP & JUMP SAIL BEING AN IDEAL MATCH WITH FREEWAVE AND SMALL FREERIDE BOARDS

CHARACTERISTICS

WINDRANGE
Planing
Stability
RANGE OF USE
Flatwater
Down the Line
DRAFT FEELING
Forward / Direct
Centered / Soft
FREESTYLE ABILITY
New School
Classic

KEY FEATURES

CRISP FEELING

Le centre de poussée plus haut et situé plus en avant donne une expérience de navigation à la foiset directe mais aussi légère

XPLY PLUS

Le laminé avec l’élasticité la plus réduite et la meilleure résistance aux UV et à la perforation du marché

TRI PLY

Panneau de base TRI PLY (150 microns) : Le 3ème sens de fil supplémentaire renforce les propriétés anti-déchirures de 30 %

HOLLOW LOWER LEECH

HOLLOW LOWER LEECH avec MINI BATTEN supplémentaire : Stabilise la forme au-dessus du wishbone et prévient tout flottement de la chute

MINIMUM MAST CONCEPT

Deux mâts suffisent pour toutes les tailles de voile.

WORKS BEST ON RDM MASTS

Performances optimales avec les mâts RDM mais tout de même compatibles avec nos mâts SDM

UNBREAKABLE

Lattes en époxy incassable

AVAILABLE IN HD

Également disponible en version HD sans monofilm

Tech Specs

Super Session

SIZE
BOOM MAX (CM)
LUFF MAX (CM)
VARIO TOP
BATTENS
WEIGHT (KG)
MAST TYPE (BEST/ALT.)
MAST GEO (BEST/ALT.)
MAST LENGTH (BEST/ALT.)
4.04.44.85.25.66.06.4
152158165171176179186
382398413434441456466
--------
5555555
3.003.203.403.603.804.004.20
PLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVER
RDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDM
370/400370/400400/430400/430430430430

DETAILS

SUPER SESSION

Les planches de freewave sont les modèles parmi les plus répandus. La SUPER SESSION a été conçue sur mesure pour cette catégorie. Elle allie un maniement facile à une expérience de navigation incroyablement directe pour une maîtrise et une confiance absolue en toute situation. Grâce à la SUPER SESSION, vous dominerez le vent et les vagues avec aisance, même en conditions difficiles.

Le freewave et le Bump&Jump ont tout pour fasciner les fans de windsurf. Cela explique l’essor que connait cette catégorie. La SUPER SESSION est justement la voile parfaite, capable de couvrir une large plage d’utilisation, de l’eau plate aux vagues. Propulseur power wave avec du potentiel de planning, de la vitesse et une excellente contrôlabilité. Planning rapide, sauts en toute détraction et virages à plein gaz s’enchaînent sans à-coups et donnent envie d’interminables SUPER SESSIONs.

Le design à 5 lattes équilibré se distingue par son accélération, la stabilité du centre de poussée et par sa maniabilité. Le centre de poussée situé plus en avant donne une expérience très directe et stabilise également le profil lorsque le vent s’intensifie. Le HOLLOW LOWER LEECH a alors un rôle de soutien en évitant le flottement de la chute et en assurant une maîtrise parfaite du gréement. Toutes ces caractéristiques font de la SUPER SESSION une voile de Bump&Jump polyvalente, en particulier lorsque le vent est puissant et souffle en rafales.

Toutes les SUPER SESSION sont en outre disponibles en construction HD sans monofilm. Nous tenons cependant à rappeler que ce mélange de matériaux extrêmement résistant a son prix.

TRUE QUOTES

SUPER SESSION

RAOUL JOA (PRODUCT MANAGER)
“BEING THE FIRST FULLY DEDICATED FREEWAVE SAIL WHICH SHOULD ALSO WORK GREAT ON FLAT WATER WE FELT THE SUPER SESSION NEEDED TO GET A CRISPIER AND MORE DIRECT FEELING THAN THE SUPER HERO.”
RAOUL JOA (PRODUCT MANAGER)
“TO ACHIEVE THIS CRISP, DIRECT AND LIGHT FEELING THE SUPER SESSION HAS A HIGHER AND MORE FORWARD ORIENTED DRAFT POSITION THAN THE SUPER HERO.”
KAI HOPF (CHIEF SAIL DESINGER)
KAI HOPF (CHIEF SAIL DESINGER)

TECH FEATURES

SUPER SESSION

TÉTIÈRE VARIO SET&GO
TÉTIÈRE VARIO SET&GOTÉTIÈRE VARIO SET&GO

Une têtière vario parfaitement positionnée sans réajustement. La longueur correcte de la têtière vario peut être déterminée dès le premier gréage. Des indicateurs de longueur très lisibles montrent le réglage parfait par rapport à la longueur de mât choisie ; plus besoin de tester et de réajuster !

TÊTIÈRE TT TOP
TÊTIÈRE TT TOPTÊTIÈRE TT TOP

Contrôle accru de la voile lorsque le vent souffle. À l’origine, le designer Kai Hopf avait conçu la TT TOP pour la WARP. La forme réduite, concave, améliore les rapports de tension, ce qui aboutit à une torsion tridimensionnelle plus efficace du haut de la voile. Cela signifie que lorsque la voie est soumise à un vent fort le haut se tort non seulement horizontalement mais également verticalement. Les rafales sont vraiment neutralisées et la prise en main du gréement facilitée, ce qui le rend utilisable sur une plus grande plage d’utilisation.

iRocket 2.0
iRocket 2.0iRocket 2.0

Ultra-léger et aérodynamique.

Un détail discret d’une efficacité incroyable. Les iROCKET 2.0 sont des étarqueurs de lattes ultra-légers, aérodynamiques et extrêmement stables. Ils sont constitués de composants de qualité, tel l’écrou en laiton auto-lubrifiant et résistant à l'eau salée avec vis en acier inoxydable, qui s’adapte à toutes les tensions de latte. L’iROCKET 2.0 est aussi à l’origine d'une véritable révolution :

Une tension de latte correcte à 100 % en sortie d’usine, un réglage qui dure toute une vie.

Nous effectuons déjà le calibrage de chaque latte en usine selon les indications du centre de développement. Pas au hasard mais avec une clé dynamométrique, pour une précision totale. De plus, le contre écrou est équipé de vis collées démontables qui préviennent le dérèglement de la tension. Cela signifie que la tension des lattes est parfaitement correcte et le restera, sans aucun réajustement nécessaire, pour toujours ! La clé fournie avec les lattes ne servira donc qu’à d’éventuels micro-réglages individuels ou dans le cas très rare où une latte se briserait.

Mini Batten
Mini BattenMini Batten

Prévient les flottements de la chute non souhaités.

Mini-lattes courtes, très efficaces, qui soutiennent les zones entre les lattes continues et éliminent les flottements de chute qui fragiliseraient la voile.

GARANTIE 2+3 ANS
GARANTIE 2+3 ANSGARANTIE 2+3 ANS

Qualité garantie : une offre sans pareil chez la concurrence.

Un poids minimal, c’est très bien. Toutefois, si les renforts nécessaires sont trop limités, la durée de vie s’en voit automatiquement réduite. DUOTONE détermine l’équilibre parfait entre poids et durabilité. Comme preuve de leur durabilité supérieure et de leur qualité unique, la garantie 2+3 ans s’applique à presque toutes nos voiles (sauf monofilm) ! Pour bénéficier pleinement de la garantie, vous devez absolument vous inscrire directement après l’achat sur www.duotonesports.com. Dans le cas contraire, seules les garanties légales s’appliquent ! La garantie ne s’applique qu’au premier propriétaire.

Epoxy Batten
Epoxy BattenEpoxy Batten

Extrêmement stables, pratiquement incassables. Selon l’utilisation, le placement de la voile et la tension nécessaire, les lattes peuvent se retrouver extrêmement sollicitées. Pour prévenir les ruptures, nous n’utilisons pour la construction de toutes les lattes solides que des laminé époxy extrêmement résistants, qui peuvent vraiment tout endurer et être pleinement à la hauteur des exigences de longévité DUOTONE.

Double Seam Technology
Double Seam TechnologyDouble Seam Technology

Deux fois plus de longévité, deux fois moins d’étirement. La fabrication DUOTONE est d’une qualité sans pareille qui confère à nos voiles une durée de vie nettement supérieure. Les coutures triple point zig-zag y contribuent énormément. Et il ne s’agit pas des coutures simples habituelles mais de coutures doubles ! Elle s’étirent sur toutes les zones exposées en cas de chute, ce qui augmente la résistance aux déchirures et réduit la variation de déformation de 50 % maximum au profit de la stabilité de profil et des performances.

Mast Sleeve Opener
Mast Sleeve OpenerMast Sleeve Opener

Insertion sans friction du mât dans le fourreau. Une astuce géniale pour en finir avec l’insertion laborieuse du mât. Le logo DUOTONE au-dessus de la fenêtre du wishbone permet d’ouvrir facilement le fourreau, de telle sorte que l’insertion du mât se fait sans devoir tirer constamment sur le fourreau et sans friction.

Dura Luff Patch
Dura Luff PatchDura Luff Patch

Renfort de bord d’attaque extrêmement stable. La zone autour de la fenêtre du wishbone est particulièrement sollicitée, car le guindant fait toujours des plis quand on enfile ou retire le mât. Cet « effet accordéon » peut causer des déchirures dans le monofilm à la longue. Le DURA LUFF PATCH flexible renforce cette zone, permet de faire la transition en douceur avec le monofilm et prévient ainsi les déchirures du film.

Polyester Webbing Only
Polyester Webbing OnlyPolyester Webbing Only

Pas d’étirement, pas de perte de tension. Les matériaux qui ont fait leurs preuves dans les harnais de sécurité sont parfaits pour le windsurf ! Nous somme le seul fabricant à utiliser exclusivement des sangles en polyester pour les têtières (vario) comme pour les poulies. Par rapport au polypropylène classique, le polyester présente l’avantage d’un étirement quasi inexistant. Ainsi, même les voiles flambant neuves conservent leur pleine tension au point d’amure, leur étarquage n’a pas besoin d’être corrigé.

ATTACHE DOUBLE D
ATTACHE DOUBLE DATTACHE DOUBLE D

Inspirée par les baudriers et les casques de Formule 1 très résistants. L’attache métallique double D exclusive à deux parties sur la têtière vario remplace les solutions standards utilisées jusqu’ici. Cette construction est la garantie de propriétés d’étarquage optimales et élimine complètement le glissement de la sangle.

INDIVIDUAL BOOM LENGTH INDICATION
INDIVIDUAL BOOM LENGTH INDICATIONINDIVIDUAL BOOM LENGTH INDICATION

La bonne longueur de wishbone sans réajustement. Comme la hauteur à laquelle est fixé le wishbone dépend de sa taille et qu’il forme donc un angle différent par rapport au mât, la longueur du wishbone change. Des recommandations individuelles permettant de déterminer la longueur correcte sont imprimées directement sur le fourreau du mât à la hauteur du wish.

VTS VISUAL TRIM SYSTEM 2.0
VTS VISUAL TRIM SYSTEM 2.0VTS VISUAL TRIM SYSTEM 2.0

Un étarquage parfait et une plage d’utilisation énorme.

Jamais l’étarquage n’a été si rapide et précis ! Même les débutants seront à même d’étarquer impeccablement la voile en quelques secondes. Il suffit d’enfiler le bord d'attaque jusqu’à ce que la chute flottante atteigne le marquage « limite de vent inférieure » ou « limite supérieure », et le tour est joué ! Le VTS (repère pour l’étarquage de la voile) a l’effet d’un turbocompresseur, assurant des performances optimales et une plage d'utilisation élargie.

HTS 2.0 HARNESSLINE TRIM SYSTEM
HTS 2.0 HARNESSLINE TRIM SYSTEMHTS 2.0 HARNESSLINE TRIM SYSTEM

Dites adieu aux bouts de harnais mal positionnés ! Plus de tâtonnement laborieux pour trouver la position optimale pour les bouts de harnais, plus d’avant-bras raidis, plus besoin de se cramponner en permanence ! L’inscription brevetée indique l’emplacement précis où devra se trouver le milieu du bout de harnais. Il suffit de monter les extrémités symétriquement à gauche et à droite de l’inscription, et c’est bon.

TRI PLY PLUS 150
TRI PLY PLUS 150TRI PLY PLUS 150

Résistance aux déchirures 30 % plus élevée à la base de la voile, une zone critique. Le TRI PLY PLUS 150 a été conçu par DUOTONE spécialement pour les bordures très sollicitées des voiles de vagues, mais aussi des voiles de vague et de Bump&Jump. Il est composé d’une épaisseur de monofilm tramé double couche associée à un troisième fil pour former un film avec une structure en polyester extrêmement résistante.

TRIPLE TACK ROLLER
TRIPLE TACK ROLLERTRIPLE TACK ROLLER

Un minimum d’efforts pour un étarquage parfait.

La triple poulie en laiton nickelé réduit considérablement l’effort au point d’amure.

TOP CAP 3D
TOP CAP 3DTOP CAP 3D

Répartition optimale de la tension. Les sangles des têtières et systèmes pin classiques sont cousues au corps de la voile de manière « unidimensionnelle » (de gauche à droite ou d’avant en arrière), et la transmission de la tension au point d’amure n’est que ponctuelle. La TOP CAP 3D permet une transmission « tridimensionnelle » et très diversifiée des forces au corps de la voile. Le flottement du haut de la voile est éliminé tandis qu’un flottement progressif de la chute est assuré, ce qui élargit la plage d’utilisation. Grâce à la protection contre l’abrasion intégrée, les lourds renforts à l’extrémité du fourreau deviennent inutiles.

DURATECH FOOT
DURATECH FOOT

Garantie de longue durée pour le bas de la voile. Lors du waterstart ou de la levée de la voile, le bas de la voile frotte sans cesse contre l’anti-dérapant du flotteur, en particulier avec les planches larges. La technologie sophistiquée DURATECH FOOT consiste à recouvrir les coutures d’une grande gouttière plastique qui prévient le frottement et empêche la surface antidérapantes d’abîmer les coutures et le matériau.

VOULEZ-VOUS ÉTENDRE VOTRE GARANTIE DE 2 ANS PAR UN AUTRE 3 ANS?

Pour sécuriser les reclamations de garantie, nous vous prions de vous enregistrer avant 30 jours. Sinon, seulement les reclamations statutaires de garantie s’appliquent!

REGISTER NOW

360° VIEW

SUPER SESSION

GALLERY

SUPER SESSION

SUPER SESSION
SUPER SESSION
Super Session HD
3D
SIZES
4,04,44,85,25,66,06,4

SUPER SESSION

POWERWAVE - BUMP&JUMP

Art.-No. 14900-1207

THE ULTIMATE BUMP & JUMP SAIL BEING AN IDEAL MATCH WITH FREEWAVE AND SMALL FREERIDE BOARDS

SUPER SESSION
SUPER SESSION
Super Session HD

CHARACTERISTICS

WINDRANGE
Planing
Stability
RANGE OF USE
Flatwater
Down the Line
DRAFT FEELING
Forward / Direct
Centered / Soft
FREESTYLE ABILITY
New School
Classic

KEY FEATURES

CRISP FEELING

Higher and forward oriented draft position makes for a crisp, direct yet light feeling

XPLY PLUS

Micron laminate (100/150 micron) with the lowest stretch and best UV- and puncture resistance on the market

TRI PLY

Tri Ply foot panel (150 micron): additional 3rd thread direction increases rip-stop ability by 30%

HOLLOW LOWER LEECH

Hollow Lower Leech (scooped leech outline) with additional MINI BATTEN stabilizes the profile right above the boom and prevents leech flattering

MINIMUM MAST CONCEPT

Two masts cover all sail sizes

WORKS BEST ON RDM MASTS

Designed to work best on RDM masts yet fully compatible with our SDM masts

UNBREAKABLE

Unbreakable Epoxy Battens

AVAILABLE IN HD

Also available in a monofilm-free HD-construction

Tech Specs

Super Session

SIZE
BOOM MAX (CM)
LUFF MAX (CM)
VARIO TOP
BATTENS
WEIGHT (KG)
MAST TYPE (BEST/ALT.)
MAST GEO (BEST/ALT.)
MAST LENGTH (BEST/ALT.)
4.04.44.85.25.66.06.4
152158165171176179186
382398413434441456466
--------
5555555
3.003.203.403.603.804.004.20
PLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVERPLATINUM / GOLD>SILVER
RDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDMRDM/SDM
370/400370/400400/430400/430430430430

DETAILS

SUPER SESSION

Freewave boards are amongst the best selling on the market. The SUPER SESSION has been developed specifically for this category. It combines easy handling with a surprisingly immediate riding feel, giving the rider absolute control and confidence in all situations. With the SUPER SESSION, even the more brutal wind and wave conditions can be handled with confidence.

Freewave and Bump&Jump have everything that makes windsurfing so fascinating. This explains why this class is so popular. SUPER SESSION is the perfect sail for this, covering the wide range between flat water to waves. A power wave design with planing potential, speed and outstanding control. Rapid strokes, smooth jumps and full-throttle turns flow seamlessly into one another, whetting the rider’s appetite for endless SUPER SESSIONs.

Acceleration, draft position stability and handling are what sets the balanced, five-batten design from the competition. Because the draft position is further forward, the riding feel is more responsive and the profile remains stable even when the wind picks up. This is supported by the HOLLOW LOWER LEECH, preventing leech flutter and guaranteeing confident rig control. All this makes the SUPER SESSION a versatile, competitive Bump&Jump craft, especially under high winds and choppy conditions.

All SUPER SESSIONs are also available in the monofilm-free HD design. However, the extremely hard wearing mix of materials has its price, which we will of course make clear.

TRUE QUOTES

SUPER SESSION

RAOUL JOA (PRODUCT MANAGER)
“BEING THE FIRST FULLY DEDICATED FREEWAVE SAIL WHICH SHOULD ALSO WORK GREAT ON FLAT WATER WE FELT THE SUPER SESSION NEEDED TO GET A CRISPIER AND MORE DIRECT FEELING THAN THE SUPER HERO.”
RAOUL JOA (PRODUCT MANAGER)
“TO ACHIEVE THIS CRISP, DIRECT AND LIGHT FEELING THE SUPER SESSION HAS A HIGHER AND MORE FORWARD ORIENTED DRAFT POSITION THAN THE SUPER HERO.”
KAI HOPF (CHIEF SAIL DESINGER)
KAI HOPF (CHIEF SAIL DESINGER)

TECH FEATURES

SUPER SESSION

Set & Go Vario-Top
Set & Go Vario-TopSet & Go Vario-Top

No more trial and error when trying to find the best vario top setting. Even when first rigging up, the correct length of the vario top is found straight away. Clear length indicators mark out the perfect setting with reference to the mast length used, eliminating any need for testing or re-adjustments.

TT Top
TT TopTT Top

Improved sail control at higher winds. Designer Kai Hopf originally designed the TT TOP for the WARP. The reduced, concave shape improves tension conditions for a more effective, three-dimensional top twist. This means the top twists not only horizontally, but also vertically under strong winds. By completely neutralising gusts of wind, the rig is kept steady in the rider’s hands, and thus works in a much larger range of winds.

iRocket 2.0
iRocket 2.0iRocket 2.0

Super-lightweight and aerodynamic.

An inconspicuous detail with a massive impact. iROCKET 2.0 batten tensioners are super-lightweight, aerodynamic and highly stable, consisting of high-quality components such as a self-lubricating, salt-water-resistant brass nut with stainless-steel screw which can withstand all batten tensions. Furthermore, the iROCKET 2.0 is an essential component for a true windsurfing revolution.

100% correct batten tension, correctly adjusted when purchased and forever after. We calibrate each individual batten at the factory according to development specifications. And we don’t just leave it up to blind intuition either – all battens are adjusted to 100% accuracy using torque wrenches. We also apply soluble screw adhesive to the locknuts so that the tension cannot be altered. This means that the batten tension remains absolutely correct and will never have to be adjusted again. The batten key included with the sail is therefore only needed for fine tuning or in the unlikely event of a batten breakage.

Mini Batten
Mini BattenMini Batten

These prevent unwanted leech flutter.

Short and highly effective mini-battens which provide support for the areas between the battens and prevent undesirable flutter.

2+3 Year Warranty
2+3 Year Warranty2+3 Year Warranty

Guaranteed quality – no other brand offers anything close to it.

Keeping weight to a minimum is a great idea. But if necessary reinforcements are reduced too much, the product’s service life will automatically get shorter. DUOTONE has struck the perfect balance between weight and durability. To prove our dedication to ensuring durability and unique quality, almost all of our sails come with a 2+3 year warranty (excluding monofilm). To secure warranty claims fully, please remember to register at www.duotonesports.com straight after your purchase. Otherwise, only statutory warranty claims will be accepted. This is valid only for original owners.

Epoxy Batten
Epoxy BattenEpoxy Batten

Extremely stable, extremely break-resistant. Depending on the range of use, positioning in the sail and the necessary tension, the batten stress is enormous. In order to prevent breakages, we only fit into all solid battens extremely durable epoxy laminates which really can withstand anything and can live up to DUOTONE’s promises in terms of longevity.

Double Seam Technology
Double Seam TechnologyDouble Seam Technology

Double the durability with half as much stretch. DUOTONE manufactures products of unmatched quality which gives our sails a significantly longer lifetime. A key feature which helps to achieve this is the triple-stitch zig-zag seams. Unlike other products with their single-seam design, these are double-seam. They cover all exposed crash areas, which increases tear resistance and reduces bending-elongation by up to 50%, boosting profile stability and performance.

Mast Sleeve Opener
Mast Sleeve OpenerMast Sleeve Opener

Frictionless insertion of the mast into the luff sleeve. An ingenious solution does away with the tedium of inserting the mast. The DUOTONE logo above the boom cutout gently opens the sleeve so that the mast can be threaded with one hand into the luff friction-free, without having to constantly make adjustments to the luff.

Dura Luff Patch
Dura Luff PatchDura Luff Patch

Extremely stable luff reinforcement. The area around the boom cutout is exposed to extreme wear and tear as the luff panel gets folded when inserting and pulling out the mast. This “accordion effect” can lead to tears in the monofilm after a while. The flexible DURA LUFF PATCH reinforces this area making for a soft transition into the monofilm to avoid film breakage.

Polyester Webbing Only
Polyester Webbing OnlyPolyester Webbing Only

Eliminating stretch and loss of tension. If it’s good enough for safety harnesses, it’s good enough for windsurfers! We are the only manufacturer to use only polyester webbing for the (vario) top and the tack roller. This advantage of this compared to conventional polypropylene is the negligible amount of stretch. As a result even brand new sails will retain full luff tension and will not need subsequent trimming.

DOUBLE D BUCKLE
DOUBLE D BUCKLEDOUBLE D BUCKLE

Inspired by high-strength climbing harnesses and Formula 1 helmets. The exclusive, two-part metal double-D buckle on the vario top, which replaces traditional solutions. This design guarantees the best trimming characteristics and eliminates all webbing slippage.

INDIVIDUAL BOOM LENGTH INDICATION
INDIVIDUAL BOOM LENGTH INDICATIONINDIVIDUAL BOOM LENGTH INDICATION

The correct boom length without the need for trial and error. Because the boom is attached to the mast at different heights depending on body size, and because this creates a different angle to the mast, the boom length will vary. Specific recommendations for the correct length are printed directly on the luff sleeve at the boom level.

VTS VISUAL TRIM SYSTEM 2.0
VTS VISUAL TRIM SYSTEM 2.0VTS VISUAL TRIM SYSTEM 2.0

Perfect trim and a huge range of use.

You won’t find a quicker or more accurate way of trimming your sail. Even beginners can trim the sail in a matter of seconds to 100% accuracy. All you need to do is pull the luff until the top of the loose leech reaches the “lower wind limit” or “upper wind limit”. The VTS acts as a power boost, ensuring maximum performance and broader range of use.

HTS 2.0 HARNESSLINE TRIM SYSTEM
HTS 2.0 HARNESSLINE TRIM SYSTEMHTS 2.0 HARNESSLINE TRIM SYSTEM

Never position your harness lines incorrectly again. Do away with the tedium of adjusting to the optimum rope position, as well as the numb forearms and the endless fiddling around. The patented print on the sail shows exactly where the centre of the harness line has to be. All you need to do is position the two ends symmetrically at the left and right of the print.

TRI PLY PLUS 150
TRI PLY PLUS 150TRI PLY PLUS 150

30% higher ripstop strength in the critical foot area. We have developed the TRI PLY PLUS 150 specifically for highly stressed foot areas used by intermediate riders and also in wave and Bump&Jump sails. It consists of two layers of thicker monofilm and a third thread, which together form an extremely durable polyester film/thread construction.

TRIPLE TACK ROLLER
TRIPLE TACK ROLLERTRIPLE TACK ROLLER

Find the perfect trim with minimal effort.

The integrated, nickel-plated brass triple roller minimizes the downhaul forces tremendously.

3D TOP CAP
3D TOP CAP3D TOP CAP

Optimised pull. On regular top caps and pin systems the webbing is connected in a “one-dimensional” way with the sail body (either side to side or front to back), which transfers the downhaul tension only in certain points. The 3D TOP CAP allows a “three-dimensional” and very widespread transition of the downhaul forces into the sail body. This eliminates top fluttering and ensures a progressive loose leech extending the wind range. The integrated abrasion ribs eliminate the need for heavy, bulky reinforcements at the end of the luff sleeve.

DURATECH FOOT
DURATECH FOOT

Long-term guarantee for the sail foot. When starting off on the water or catching up, the foot of the sail is constantly dragged over the nonslip coating, particularly for wide boards. With the exclusive DURATECH FOOT, the seams are completely protected within a large plastic channel so that the surface cannot chafe against seams and material.

WANNA EXTEND YOUR 2 YEAR WARRANTY BY ANOTHER 3 YEARS?

TO SECURE THE EXTENDED CLAIMS PLEASE REGISTER WITHIN 30 DAYS.
OTHERWISE JUST THE LEGAL WARRANTY PERIOD CAN BE GRANTED!

REGISTER NOW

360° VIEW

SUPER SESSION

SUPER SESSION

CONVERTING AVERAGE INTO AWESOME

Super Session

GALLERY

SUPER SESSION