Spike Textreme
Spike Textreme
3D
SIZES
153

Spike Textreme

High Performance Freeride / Lightwind

Art.-No. 44900-3428

Rapide et dynamique, voici l'arme ultime pour le light wind, destinée aux riders qui donnent la priorité à la performance.

Key features

Duotone Spike Textreme 2019

Rocker aplati et outline rectiligne

Le rocker aplati et l'outline rectiligne sont les clés de cette superbe arme deguerre contre le light wind.

Construction carbone Textreme

Grâce à sa construction Carbon Textreme, la planche offre d'impressionnantes performances en remontée au vent. La planche est à la fois plus agréable à rider et plus facile à décoller pour les...

Carbone Biax Textreme

Le carbone Biax Textreme assure une navigation dynamique et un pop incroyable.

Flex Medium

Le flex Medium combine performance et confort. Les matériaux ajustés avec précision offrent le contrôle, la puissance et le confort permettant d'apprécier chaque session, quelles que soient les...

Carène Mono Concave

La carène Mono Concave offre à la planche plus de rapidité et de meilleures performances en remontée au vent. Elle possède de grandes qualités en terme de confort, d'amorti, de pop et également...

Large surface

Grâce à sa grande surface, cette arme spéciale vent léger part très tôt au planing. Elle offre de grandes performances par vents légers.

Characteristics

Duotone Spike Textreme 2019

Freestyle Hooked Edge grip / Smooth landings
Freestyle Unhooked Pop / Stable landings
Freeride Upwind / Comfort
SIZES
WEIGTH
FINSET
153/46.5
>70kg
S-Bend FS 5.0 Carbon 30

Details

Duotone Spike Textreme 2019

Véritable twin tip de référence en terme de performance par vent léger, la nouvelle Spike Textreme va encore plus loin ! En associant l'incroyable shape de la Spike à notre Construction Textreme Carbon unique, nous avons obtenu une planche exceptionnelle. Si votre objectif est de réaliser les meilleures performances possibles en freeride par vent léger, pas la peine de chercher plus loin. Grâce à son outline droit, la Spike Textreme vous permettra une remontée au vent hors norme, tandis que son rocker aplati vous garantira un maximum de vitesse. Son flex moyen assure un confort de tous les instants, même en cas de clapot et dès lors que votre kite tiendra en l'air, cette board vous permettra de vous éclater. Avec la Spike Textreme, vous serez le premier à l'eau et rentrerez des tricks à la moindre rafale !

tech features

Duotone Spike Textreme 2019

Construction Carbone Textreme
Construction Carbone TextremeConstruction Carbone Textreme

Les Select Textreme, Jaime Textreme, Soleil Textreme et Spike Textreme ont été conçues à partir d'une construction 100% carbone, bénéficiant de toute notre expertise en matière de design Twintip. Pour atteindre des performances optimales, chaque ligne possède une composition particulière de carbone, avec un accent mis sur le dynamisme et la légèreté. Pour obtenir une réduction maximale du poids, le pont supérieur de la planche a été réalisé avec notre "Spread Tow Fabric" breveté. Le Biax Carbon à 45° sur la carène, garantit un maximum de pop et d'accroche

Absorption Flex Tips
Absorption Flex TipsAbsorption Flex Tips

Basée sur une nouvelle conception tout à fait unique de la planche au niveau des extrémités, le shape de la carène garantit une plus grande réactivité. En cas de session sous-toilée, la planche reste à plat pour permettre un départ au planing rapide. En cas de session surtoilée, le scoop se courbe et offre un incroyable niveau de contrôle et de stabilité. Le flex au niveau des extrémités absorbe les chocs et permet des réceptions tout en douceur.

Carène Mono Concave
Carène Mono ConcaveCarène Mono Concave

Toutes les planches pure freeride sont produites avec de la Biax Fibre pour plus de confort et d'amorti. Le nouvel outline plus arrondi apporte un côté ludique dans le clapot, tandis que les extrémités plus larges de la board permettent de planer plus tôt. L'outline droit est quant à lui à l'origine d'un très bon pop et d'une excellente accroche. Toutes ces planches sont assez étroites, ce qui les rend plus rapides et garantissent de meilleures performances en remontée au vent.

Torsion Flex
Torsion FlexTorsion Flex

Le shape spécial de la carène 3D permet une torsion de l'axe long de la planche. Cela permet une meilleure accroche au niveau de la carre arrière, des réceptions tout en douceur, un contrôle direct et de meilleures performances en remontée au vent. Inventé par Duotone.

Medium Flex
Medium FlexMedium Flex

Les planches au flex medium combinent performances en compétition et confort au quotidien. Ses matériaux ajustés avec précision offrent un contrôle, une puissance et un confort pour profiter des sessions, quelles que soient les conditions.

3D View

Duotone Spike Textreme 2019

True Quotes

Duotone Spike Textreme 2019

Jeremie Tronet
“Here in the Caribbean, we´re getting a lot of light wind conditions, therefor the Spike Textreme is always my secret weapon!”
Jeremie Tronet

Gallery

Duotone Spike Textreme 2019

Spike Textreme
Spike Textreme
3D
SIZES
153

Spike Textreme

High Performance Freeride / Lightwind

Art.-No. 44900-3428

Fast and dynamic this is the ultimate light wind machine for riders who value performance above all else.

Key features

Duotone Spike Textreme 2019

Flat rocker and straight outline

A flat rocker and a straight outline are key for a great light wind weapon.

Textreme Carbon Construction

Due to the Textreme Carbon Construction a board has an amazing upwind ability. The board feels smoother than traditional boards and it is easier to release the board for loaded jumps.

Biax Carbon

The Biax Carbon ensures a dynamic ride and an incredible pop.

Medium Flex

Medium Flex combines competition performance with every day comfort. Precise adjusted materials offer control, power and comfort in just the right way to feel good in every possible riding condition.

Mono Concave Bottom

The Mono Concave Bottom makes a board fast and ensures the best upwind abilities. It has the best dampening and comfort, has a good pop and sharp edge grip.

Huge surface area

A board is only early planing and a light wind weapon due to a huge surface area. It offers a great performance in lighter winds.

Characteristics

Duotone Spike Textreme 2019

Freestyle Hooked Edge grip / Smooth landings
Freestyle Unhooked Pop / Stable landings
Freeride Upwind / Comfort
SIZES
WEIGTH
FINSET
153/46.5
>70kg
S-Bend FS 5.0 Carbon 30

Details

Duotone Spike Textreme 2019

The ultimate high-performance light wind twin tip, the new Spike Textreme is that and so much more! Taking the incredible shape of the Spike and combining it with our unique Textreme Carbon Construction results in a board that is incredible. If you are looking for the best in light wind freeride performance then look no further. The Spike Textreme absolutely rips upwind with the straight outline and flat rocker providing plenty of speed. The medium flex keeps things comfortable when the water is choppy, and as soon as your kite stays in the sky, this board will be eager to start ripping. With the Spike Textreme in your quiver, you’ll be the first person on the water, busting out the moves as soon as those trees start to flutter!

tech features

Duotone Spike Textreme 2019

Textreme Carbon Construction
Textreme Carbon ConstructionTextreme Carbon Construction

The Select Textreme, Jaime Textreme, Soleil Textreme and Spike Textreme are made using a full carbon construction, which showcases all of our expertise in Twintip design. To achieve the best possible performance, each line has an individual carbon layup with a special focus on lightweight and liveliness. To achieve the maximum weight reduction the top deck uses the patented Spread Tow Fabric. On the bottom a 45-degree diagonal Biax Carbon is employed to guarantee maximum pop and grip.

Absorption Flex Tips
Absorption Flex TipsAbsorption Flex Tips

Based on a unique new construction of the board in the tip area, the scoop rocker line ensures better response to changing situations. In underpowered riding, the board remains flat for fast planing. In overpowered riding, the scoop bends and provides for an increased level of control and stability. The flex tips absorb shocks and enable soft landings.

Mono Concave Bottom
Mono Concave BottomMono Concave Bottom

All of the pure freeride boards are produced with Biax Fibre for the best dampening and comfort. The new, rounder outline makes it fun in chop and the wider tip area helps to get going early. The straight outline is the reason for good pop and sharp edge grip. All of these boards are quite narrow which makes them fast and ensures the best upwind abilities.

Torsion Flex
Torsion FlexTorsion Flex

The special shape of the 3D cap allows torsion of the long axis of the board. This gives them more grip on the heel-side edge, rich and smooth landings, a direct drive and better upwind performance. Invented by Duotone.

Medium Flex
Medium FlexMedium Flex

The Medium Flex boards combine competition performance with every day comfort. Precise adjusted materials offer control, power and comfort in just the right way to feel good in every possible riding condition.

3D View

Duotone Spike Textreme 2019

True Quotes

Duotone Spike Textreme 2019

Jeremie Tronet
“Here in the Caribbean, we´re getting a lot of light wind conditions, therefor the Spike Textreme is always my secret weapon!”
Jeremie Tronet

Gallery

Duotone Spike Textreme 2019