Jaime Textreme
Jaime Textreme
3D
SIZES
133136139142

Jaime Textreme

Performance Freestyle

Art.-No. 44900-3421

La planche freestyle et freeride la plus performante actuellement sur le marché, adaptée aussi bien à la glisse en mode hooké que déhooké ! Elle a été complètement redessinée cette année, et équipée du tout nouveau et fantastique Double Diffusor.

Key Features

Duotone Jaime Textreme 2019

Nouvelle carène Double Diffusor

La nouvelle carène Double Diffusor offre une accroche extraordinaire et un maximum de confort

Incroyablement légère grâce à sa construction Carbon Textreme

Sa construction Carbon Textreme est extrêment légère, ce qui la rend plus facile à manœuvrer dans en l'air lors des figures hookées ou déhookées.

Construction carbone Textreme

Grâce à sa construction Carbon Textreme, la planche offre d'impressionnantes performances en remontée au vent. La planche est à la fois plus agréable à rider et plus facile à décoller pour les...

Flex Medium à rigide

Le flex medium à rigide, combine performances en compétition et confort au quotidien. Ses matériaux ajustés avec précision offrent le contrôle, la puissance et le confort permettant d'apprécier la...

Carbone Biax Textreme

Le carbone Biax Textreme assure une navigation dynamique et un pop incroyable.

Grab Rails

Des grab rails pour faciliter les board off et un meilleur contrôle en navigation.

Jaime Textreme 2019

Now by Duotone

Characteristics

Duotone Jaime Textreme 2019

Freestyle Hooked Edge grip / Smooth landings
Freestyle Unhooked Pop / Stable landings
Freeride Upwind / Comfort
SIZES
WEIGTH
FINSET
133/40136/41139/42142/43
60-75kg70-85kg80-95kg>95kg
S-Bend FS 4.5 Carbon 30S-Bend FS 4.5 Carbon 30S-Bend FS 5.0 Carbon 30S-Bend FS 5.0 Carbon 30

Details

Duotone Jaime Textreme 2019

Comment améliorer la perfection ? La Jaime présente une toute nouvelle carène Double Diffusor pour une accroche exceptionnelle et un maximum de confort, tandis que son grab rail unique facilite les board off. Elle a été spécialement conçue pour rider en straps et a reçu un traitement digne d'une Formule 1 avec la construction carbone Textreme. Le résultat est tout simplement bluffant. Son mélange unique de carbone réduit non seulement le poids de la planche, mais la rend également plus réactive et offre une glisse extrêmement ludique ! Rapide et bénéficiant d'un pop dynamique, la Jaime Textreme est parfaite pour les freeriders et les freestylers de niveau avancé, à la recherche d'une planche polyvalente capable de relever tous les défis. Gros sauts, board off, mega loops ou handle pass, la Jaime Textreme ne vous laissera jamais tomber. C'est le twin tip ultime pour les riders qui savent exactement ce qu'ils veulent.

Tech Features

Duotone Jaime Textreme 2019

Construction Carbone Textreme
Construction Carbone TextremeConstruction Carbone Textreme

Les Select Textreme, Jaime Textreme, Soleil Textreme et Spike Textreme ont été conçues à partir d'une construction 100% carbone, bénéficiant de toute notre expertise en matière de design Twintip. Pour atteindre des performances optimales, chaque ligne possède une composition particulière de carbone, avec un accent mis sur le dynamisme et la légèreté. Pour obtenir une réduction maximale du poids, le pont supérieur de la planche a été réalisé avec notre "Spread Tow Fabric" breveté. Le Biax Carbon à 45° sur la carène, garantit un maximum de pop et d'accroche

Carène Double Diffusor
Carène Double DiffusorCarène Double Diffusor

Le carène Double Diffusor brise la surface de l'eau et offre un feedback connecté, précis. Il garantit également un très bon contrôle, quelles que soient les conditions, avec un caractère sportif pour un usage quotidien. Grâce à son Double Diffusor, les modèles de flex rigides peuvent être utilisés sans perdre en confort. Son flex plus rigide offre un meilleur pop et en fait une board de champion. En brisant la surface de l'eau lors de la réception, le Double Diffusor garantit fluidité et départau planing instantané. Confort et contrôle sont donc assurés lors des réceptions, quelle que soit votre vitesse.

Absorption Flex Tips
Absorption Flex TipsAbsorption Flex Tips

Basée sur une nouvelle conception tout à fait unique de la planche au niveau des extrémités, le shape de la carène garantit une plus grande réactivité. En cas de session sous-toilée, la planche reste à plat pour permettre un départ au planing rapide. En cas de session surtoilée, le scoop se courbe et offre un incroyable niveau de contrôle et de stabilité. Le flex au niveau des extrémités absorbe les chocs et permet des réceptions tout en douceur.

Grab Rails
Grab RailsGrab Rails

Grab rails pour faciliter les board off et avoir un meileur contrôle en navigation.

Medium Flex
Medium FlexMedium Flex

Les planches au flex medium combinent performances en compétition et confort au quotidien. Ses matériaux ajustés avec précision offrent un contrôle, une puissance et un confort pour profiter des sessions, quelles que soient les conditions.

Torsion Flex
Torsion FlexTorsion Flex

Le shape spécial de la carène 3D permet une torsion de l'axe long de la planche. Cela permet une meilleure accroche au niveau de la carre arrière, des réceptions tout en douceur, un contrôle direct et de meilleures performances en remontée au vent. Inventé par Duotone.

3D View

Duotone Jaime Textreme 2019

True Quotes

Duotone Jaime Textreme 2019

Tom Hebert
“I just love this board, it´s super comfortable but still delivers a lot of pop for freestyle tricks. For my New Cal style, it´s great for spinning and board flips as it´s so light!”
Tom Hebert
“The Jaime Textreme is by far the best free ride board I’ve ever ridden. The sharp edges and textreme carbon make the board very responsive and easy to control in all conditions!”
Lasse Walker
Lasse Walker

Gallery

Duotone Jaime Textreme 2019

Jaime Textreme
Jaime Textreme
3D
SIZES
133136139142

Jaime Textreme

Performance Freestyle

Art.-No. 44900-3421

The most high-performance freeride and freestyle board on the market today, suited to both hooked and unhooked riding! This year it´s completely redesigned and equipped with the new and fantastic Double Diffusor.

Key Features

Duotone Jaime Textreme 2019

new Double Diffusor Bottom

The new Double Diffusor Bottom offers a precise, connected feedback with outstanding grip and maximum comfort.

Exceedingly lightweight

The Full Carbon Construction is extremely lightweight which makes it easier to manoeuvre in the air during your hooked or unhooked tricks.

Textreme Carbon Construction

Due to the Textreme Carbon Construction a board has an amazing upwind ability. The board feels smoother than traditional boards and it is easier to release the board for loaded jumps.

Medium to Hard Flex

The Medium to Hard Flex combines competition performance with every day comfort. Precise adjusted materials offer control, power and comfort in just the right way to feel good in every condition.

Biax Carbon

The Biax Carbon ensures a dynamic ride and an incredible pop.

Grab Rails

Grab Rails for easier board off manoeuvers and comfortable general handling.

Jaime Textreme 2019

Now by Duotone

Characteristics

Duotone Jaime Textreme 2019

Freestyle Hooked Edge grip / Smooth landings
Freestyle Unhooked Pop / Stable landings
Freeride Upwind / Comfort
SIZES
WEIGTH
FINSET
133/40136/41139/42142/43
60-75kg70-85kg80-95kg>95kg
S-Bend FS 4.5 Carbon 30S-Bend FS 4.5 Carbon 30S-Bend FS 5.0 Carbon 30S-Bend FS 5.0 Carbon 30

Details

Duotone Jaime Textreme 2019

How do you make the best even better? The Jaime offers the completely new Double Diffusor Bottom for outstanding grip and maximum comfort, the unique grab rails make any sort of board offs look easy. It is especially designed to be ridden with straps and has been given the Formula 1 treatment with a Textreme Carbon Construction makeover, the results are just stunning. The unique blend of carbon not only reduces the weight of the board, it also makes it even more responsive and creates an exhilarating ride on the water! Fast, with a dynamic pop, the Jaime Textreme is perfect for the advanced freeriders and freestylers looking for an impressive all-rounder that can take everything you throw at it. From huge airs and board offs to mega loops and handle passes the Jaime Textreme won’t let you down, it’s the ultimate twin tip for the discerning rider who knows exactly what they want.

Tech Features

Duotone Jaime Textreme 2019

Textreme Carbon Construction
Textreme Carbon ConstructionTextreme Carbon Construction

The Select Textreme, Jaime Textreme, Soleil Textreme and Spike Textreme are made using a full carbon construction, which showcases all of our expertise in Twintip design. To achieve the best possible performance, each line has an individual carbon layup with a special focus on lightweight and liveliness. To achieve the maximum weight reduction the top deck uses the patented Spread Tow Fabric. On the bottom a 45-degree diagonal Biax Carbon is employed to guarantee maximum pop and grip.

Double Diffusor Bottom
Double Diffusor BottomDouble Diffusor Bottom

The Double Diffusor breaks the water´s surface and delivers a precise, connected feedback. It also provides good control in all conditions with a sporty character for everyday use. The Double Diffusor allows for harder flex patterns to be used within the board without the loss of comfort. The harder flex delivers better pop making it a winning combination. By breaking the water´s surface when landing, the Double Diffusor delivers fluidity and instant planing of the board. This ensures control and comfort when landing, no matter how fast you´re going.

Absorption Flex Tips
Absorption Flex TipsAbsorption Flex Tips

Based on a unique new construction of the board in the tip area, the scoop rocker line ensures better response to changing situations. In underpowered riding, the board remains flat for fast planing. In overpowered riding, the scoop bends and provides for an increased level of control and stability. The flex tips absorb shocks and enable soft landings.

Grab Rails
Grab RailsGrab Rails

Grab Rails for easier board off manoeuvres and comfortable general riding.

Medium Flex
Medium FlexMedium Flex

The Medium Flex boards combine competition performance with every day comfort. Precise adjusted materials offer control, power and comfort in just the right way to feel good in every possible riding condition.

Torsion Flex
Torsion FlexTorsion Flex

The special shape of the 3D cap allows torsion of the long axis of the board. This gives them more grip on the heel-side edge, rich and smooth landings, a direct drive and better upwind performance. Invented by Duotone.

3D View

Duotone Jaime Textreme 2019

True Quotes

Duotone Jaime Textreme 2019

Tom Hebert
“I just love this board, it´s super comfortable but still delivers a lot of pop for freestyle tricks. For my New Cal style, it´s great for spinning and board flips as it´s so light!”
Tom Hebert
“The Jaime Textreme is by far the best free ride board I’ve ever ridden. The sharp edges and textreme carbon make the board very responsive and easy to control in all conditions!”
Lasse Walker
Lasse Walker

Gallery

Duotone Jaime Textreme 2019